Logo White
Watch Demo

Spectacularskin

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38117

474 Perkins Extd #210, Suite 210, Memphis, TN 38117

(615) 582-0501

https://www.specskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

105 W Pleasant Ave

(901) 870-0138

1 person is looking at this business

About

Medical Aesthetics, skin care, correcting sun damage, rosacea, acne and aging. Make up consultation and services. If you have skin, come see me!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Teri has changed my skin and given me great insight about how to keep it fresh and healthy!
Donna Owens on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Teri is so knowledgeable and made my 55 year old skin look and feel better after one treatment. I can't wait to go back to continue facials and eventually micro needling for old acne scars. Thank You Teri!!
Haley Massey on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
From the moment I walked in Terri and Chloe did an EXCELLENT job at making me feel welcome and comfortable! It was my first time getting a real facial and dermaplaning done and my face looks and feels amazing. There’s a reason that this business has the reputation that it has! I’ll most definitely be a returning customer!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ben Dickey on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
I want to recommend all men who see this to go see Teri and her team ASAP. After years of damage to my face. Washing it with bar soap, using over the counter crap, tanning beds, etc. yesterday I walked into my friends office and was immediately impressed. I have just started but I know my skin already appreciates it. Thanks team. Ps guys. She get those hairs out that you know dang well women do not appreciate seeing. Ears, nose, and brows.
Marietta Padial Murphy on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Michelle Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:38 AM
I had never had a facial before and had a great experience with Chloe. She took the time to educate me on proper skin care. After only one treatment I have already seen great improvements in the clarity of my skin. I'm HOOKED!😍
Margaret Merriam Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:19 AM
I get dermaplane facials with Chloe Skelton and LOVE them !! So much that I bought one for my daughter .. I want her to know what is available on a professional level in skin care before it becomes skin correction. She loved it too. Chloe is so sweet, so good and recommends excellent skin care products to keep this face looking 10 years younger!! This is a firm item in my budget for self care, relaxation and enjoyment!!
Daniel Farrow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:03 AM
Heather Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:27 AM
First time to visit. Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. I really enjoyed my facial and dermaplane and already booked my next appt. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.