Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Boston, MA 02116

505 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 542-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Fall River Vision
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

520 Newton St

(508) 673-2370

1 person is looking at this business

Harvard Square Eye Care
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

19 Dunster St

(617) 354-5590

4 people are looking at this business

South End Eye
5.0
(287) · Healthcare

681 Tremont St

(617) 391-0088

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hello Friends, We specialize in helping you choose the perfect "logo free" frame that elicits compliments and makes you feel confident wearing eyeglasses! Though we are located in the beautiful South End, we only look expensive! Visit us last as we will never be undersold* We offer insurance discounts as well as accept FSA benefit cards....please call for details. We also provide contact lenses and can arrange eye exams....or, simply visit with your prescription. Stop by for complimentary frame adjustments and cleanings or simply to hang, listen to some music and browse... History Established in 2012. Introducing...SPECTACLE... The brainchild of Paul Fox ( former co-owner/operato

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Surabhi Shubham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 13:59 PM
Ed Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 05:30 AM
Steve Riggs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 16:22 PM
Paul is great. His frame suggestions are always spot on. Been getting my eyeglasses from Paul for over a decade.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jeff Cohen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 03:48 AM
I'm Dr. Jeff Cohen ( optometrist ) , just want to give a shout out to Paul and his business..... I have been practicing for 25 years , now in New York, and I know Paul from when it was just beginning for both of us. Great memories , great guy , check out his store , you will not only get great glasses and Eyecare , but a wonderful experience as well . Rock on my friend!
Business Response:

that's very sweet, Jeff...I appreciate the sentiment! xo...

James Mullarkey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 02:17 AM
BEST IN BOSTON AND ANYWHERE ELSE I'VE BEEN IN THE STATES. HANDS DOWN!
Anastasia Satarov on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 09:57 AM
Puja Adhikari on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 06:51 AM
Colleen Barry on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2015, 16:48 PM
I've been going to Paul for many years now. As a matter of fact, I ask him to decide on my frames and I get compliments all the time. He is one of the best customer service people I have ever known and a really great guy.
Sandy Shi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:50 AM
Paul is he only one that knows how to adjust for my very lopsided ears n face. My glasses never looked funny! I've been to multiple eye glasses shops, they always line up my glasses to what they think is straight, which will end up lopsided on my face. I always complaint abt them looking funny, the optician will need to keep adjusting and adjusting, and adjust some more! For Paul its never abt them being lopsided, its the arms being tight that's it. If your are looking or someone with good skills at adjusting, go see Paul.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write, Sandy...I truly appreciate your visit and kind words...enjoy the day!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.