Logo White
Watch Demo

Specialty Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Rochester, NY 14618

2561 Lac De Ville Blvd #100, Suite 100, Rochester, NY 14618

(585) 473-1290

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Genesee Valley Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1670 Empire Blvd

(585) 671-0850

1 person is looking at this business

GENESEE VALLEY PHYSICAL THERAPY & SPORTS REHAB
5.0
(24) · Wellness

About

Specialty Physical Therapy specializes in treating women, men and children with pelvic pain health concerns: pelvic pain, incontinence, constipation, pregnancy related pain

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:29 AM
I have seen Wendy several times for pelvic floor issues and for symptoms that have stumped other doctors. She is kind, supportive and knowledgeable for any pelvic pain issues. I highly recommend her! My challenges are always greatly improved when doing what she recommends.
Rachael Tachco on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 10:18 AM
Specialty Physical Therapy saved me in later pregnancy! Jen Morin has been able to re-align my hips twice making movement MUCH easier for me. As a 40-year-old first time mom, I have appreciated my weekly appointments - even more than my bi-weekly spa times! — feeling grateful.
Amy Kochersberger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:39 AM
I saw Jen Morin after I had my 3rd baby and developed prolapse symptoms. My OB said it was 'normal' and I could just 'wait for it to go away.' But I was uncomfortable and not convinced I should just have to deal with it. Jen taught me how to better control my pelvic floor muscles and strengthen surrounding muscles to support my lower ab muscles and low back. The prolapse got so much better within just a few visits. Anyone who has had a baby even if not recently should go see her ASAP!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kevin Morin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 12:40 PM
Rich Northrop on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 08:30 AM
When you go in and are not sure of what the problem is or if it going to last forever, and think "why me?" and "where did this come from?". Here you'll get all of the answers and realize you're not alone. Jen helped me so much and I'm so glad there is people like her in this area that helped me. I cannot imagine where I'd be at today without this - Jen pretty much saved my life and sanity, and now I'm back to normal!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words Rich!

Nancy Bommersbach on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2015, 01:32 AM
They are my heroes! What you believe is a problem for life isn't true when you come here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.