Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Specialty Contractors Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
15 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burlington, WI 53105

30341 Durand Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 757-0057

http://www.sceplows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

11727 W Dearbourn Ave # A

(414) 259-5191
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Mangold review for Specialty Contractors Equipment
Jeff Mangold on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 08:09 AM
BRUCE WAS JUST AWESOME TO WORK WITH WHEN I WAS BUYING MY NEW ZERO TURN LAWNMOWER ! WHAT A GREAT GUY !! THANKS BRUCE MUCH APPRECIATED BUD !!
Mitchell Thomforde review for Specialty Contractors Equipment
Mitchell Thomforde on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:19 AM
Bruce was awesome to work with and very helpful, took time out of his day to stay a little later to help me get a trailer. Great local small businesses are hard to find these days but this is definitely one of them!
Jacqueline Nelson review for Specialty Contractors Equipment
Jacqueline Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:38 AM
Bruce let me trial a couple of zero turn mowers on my lawn. He brought them over and took the time to teach me how to run them since it was my first time operating a zero turn. He proceeded to mow part of my lawn on one mower while I practiced on the other! Great customer service and my lawn looks great!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nicole Kegley Haas review for Specialty Contractors Equipment
Nicole Kegley Haas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 01:05 AM
Bruce went all out to get us our PJ dump trailer for my husband's tree service. He got us a great price, and got it specially delivered with no notice on a weekend. We loved these guys so much we bought an echo pole pruner while we were there. Thanks for the great service Bruce. Highly recommend SCE to everyone.
Ken Post review for Specialty Contractors Equipment
Ken Post on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:25 AM
Bruce was willing to go above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted at a great price. I will be looking your way when we're out at 3am...with your 24/7 attitude, you are sure to be a winner in this industry. Thanks again for your hard work.
Brian Zwiebel review for Specialty Contractors Equipment
Brian Zwiebel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 04:32 AM
I have known Bruce for wa too man years now. I think he is a great guy and will do the Burlington community a great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.