Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spannhake Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
47 reviews
|Orthodontists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

Terrace Dale, 7801 York Rd #315, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 321-5004

https://www.spannhakeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(26) · Orthodontists

479 Jumpers Hole Rd #203

(410) 544-0072
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

The primary focus of the practice is to work with our patients to obtain a healthy and beautiful smile, taking oral and facial harmony into consideration. As a specialty practice in orthodontics and dental-facial orthopedics, Dr. Spannhake's goal is to provide consistently excellent orthodontic treatment to children, adolescents and adults in a gentle and caring environment. We utilize the most modern and technologically advanced materials and methods available and offer contemporary braces and appliance systems, as well as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Propel Accelerated Orthodontics,and custom-made mouthguards. We also employ the Itero Intraoral Scanner to create 3-D digital images of teeth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
47 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martin S. Sowa review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Martin S. Sowa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 06:04 AM
Finished 18 months of Invisalign and the results are perfection! Thank you Dr. Spannhake 👏👏👏you and your staff always displayed positive steps in helping me reach the final goal, a great smile with straight teeth 😁I would highly recommend your services to anyone that want to straighten their teeth.
Dawn Godwin review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Dawn Godwin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 15:24 PM
Awesome Office!! Great Doctors and Staff!
Debra Lewis review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Debra Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:52 AM
My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth look beautiful!!! I have been extremely happy with Dr. Spannhake’s practice! They are friendly, kind, and accommodating!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dawn Williams review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Dawn Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 20:07 PM
Dr. Spannhake is AWESOME !!! She is the BEST, hands down !! My daughter Chynna has the most BEAUTIFUL SMILE now . Chynna is ALWAYS smiling and when she isn't I'm always asking her to smile 😁 !!! Chynna''s smile is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !!! Chynna and I can't thank you enough Dr. Spannhake for a job WELL DONE !!! We are sending you guys a school picture and you will see Chynna has the BEST smile out of her entire class !!
Sheena Scott-Brown review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Sheena Scott-Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:04 AM
Jamie Alston review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Jamie Alston on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 11:55 AM
Beth Reznick review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Beth Reznick on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 15:28 PM
My daughter is a patient and they are very understanding and patient with her. She has autism and has a lot of anxiety about going to her appointments! Thanks!
Ginna R. review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Ginna R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 05:59 AM
I just finished my Invisalign. I am so happy with the result. Dr. Spannhake did a great job and I'm so happy. She, and her staff are friendly and attentive to all my needs. They never hesitated to answer any questions that I had. It was easy to get appointments. Thank you!!!!
Denise G. review for Spannhake Orthodontics
Denise G. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/18/2012, 09:46 AM
I am very satisfied with the care I received here. My teeth are beautiful. Dr. Spannhake and her staff are very nice and professional (and quite humorous too). I will be bringing my children for treatment because I love it there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.