Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
22 reviews
|Retail|Charlestown, RI 02879

324 Main St, Charlestown, RI 02879

(401) 788-1032

https://www.spanglesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

681 Oaklawn Ave

(401) 944-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

359 Thames St

(401) 849-0600
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

45 Patton Rd

(401) 435-1144
5.0
(7) · Gift Shops

2007 Broad St

(401) 461-4511
4.8
(5) · Gift Shops

20 Commercial Way

(401) 438-7925
4.8
(40) · Gift Shops

755 Westminster St

(401) 331-2390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Corriveau Vaillancourt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 22:01 PM
Casey Cianci on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 22:00 PM
I picked up Pinch Me Stress Dough from Spangles while waiting for Brickley's Icecream. Opened it right there and suddenly my urge to cut the line and muzzle the loud children in line subsided. Highly recommend!
Sheryl Sauvageau Wilcox on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 20:18 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Daryl Anne Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 11:59 AM
Season is changing and it is time for me to pop into Spangles on my way to see Diane at Sense of Style so that she can make me look presentable again. Love the bling and glitter in spangles.
Jayne Harvey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 20:29 PM
Amazing fun store..full of sparkly, fun items!! You can find anything here❤
Karen Gammino on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 19:02 PM
Eddie DeCesare on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 19:33 PM
Eva Gallant on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:32 AM
My family and I love Spangles Inc! The shop is filled with fun and beautiful items for gifts and for yourself. You can always find the perfect, affordable accessory for an upcoming event or outing at Spangles. Located conveniently in Downtown Wakefield, a gem on Main St!
Brenda McNally on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 11:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.