Logo White
Watch Demo

Spangler Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.0
5 reviews
|Other|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

7086 Highland Dr # 100, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 942-5520

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Aspen Marketing Service
5.0
(6) · Other

1469 S 700 W

(801) 972-7056
Digital Motion Xray
5.0
(6) · Other

725 40th St

(801) 627-0880
Heinz and Sons
5.0
(6) · Other

3645 S 700 W ste a

(801) 290-2664
Caldera Engineering
5.0
(4) · Other

695 S 320 W

(801) 356-2862
Comtek Communications Technology, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Other

357 W 2700 S

(801) 466-3463

1 person is looking at this business

Bowen Construction
5.0
(3) · Other

1120 W 500 N

(801) 936-3533

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
peddler2472 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 07:00 AM
Hurtless Hanna, DDS – I have had dental problems for over 40 years. Anything a dentist can dream up i've had done (almost). Dr Hanna is THE BEST I've ever had work on my teeth. He did two extractions, a root canal and made a 4 tooth partial plate with such care and gentleness. I hardly notice the plate at all. Go to him for all your dental needs you'll never regret it.
DTam on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 14:50 PM
WOW! Finally found a great Dentist! – I always thought going to the dentist was suppose to be a bad experience. But now I know better...
I went to see Dr Hanna on a friend's recommendation, and I am so glad that I did! Dr. Hanna was easy to talk to, listened to my concerns, thoroughly explained my treatment options, and made me feel like a person not a number. His staff was friendly and accommodating and fit me right in. (They were actually open during my lunch hour!) But the best part was how (almost) pain-free my treatment was! Dr. Hanna is the BEST dentist I have ever been to and I am so happy to have found him!
cecee31 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 08:43 AM
Finally found an honest dentist... – Along with a lot of people out there, I had some aweful dentistry work done when I was young that cost my parents a fortune due to a hammer accident when I was 8. Never run with a hammer, oops. Anyway, I had my front teeth fixed a few times, but it seemed to not last. I went to see Dr. Hanna for the 1st time about a year ago. He was upfront, affordable, & most important... honest. He gave me options & prices & was great at answering all my questions. My teeth are holding up great & I now see Dr. Hanna every 6 months for my check ups. Thanks doc, your the best. Ill never go anywhere else!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
afsh on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 00:56 AM
Worst dentist – Absolutely worst dentist I have ever been to. They overcharged me for the services which were never provided. Then they kept on sending the bills for those services even though at the time of the service we were told that there would be no charges.
Sheril B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/22/2007, 05:40 AM
GREAT office!
Both Gary Spangler and Seth Spangler are both wonderful dentists. My whole family has been going to this office for 20 years. The office is very nice and everyone is very friendly. I would definitely recommend either Spangler!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.