Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Space Coast IC, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
28 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Rockledge, FL 32955

1730 Baldwin St, Rockledge, FL 32955

(321) 574-0488

http://space-coast-ic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1200 E Colonial Dr

(407) 403-5786
5.0
(9) · Mobile Phone Repair

2 S Orange Ave

(407) 588-6000
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

304 W King St

(407) 423-2779
4.8
(12) · Consumer Services
4.8
(49) · Consumer Services

319 Poinciana Dr

(321) 242-0450
4.8
(197) · Consumer Services

3379 S Kirkman Rd

(407) 952-4048
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenna Nicole Bezard review for Space Coast IC, Inc
Jenna Nicole Bezard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:51 AM
Mike was great! I was frantic when I called. He calmed me down and did a great job finding what I needed and making sure it was shipped right away. Great customer service!
Jason Parker review for Space Coast IC, Inc
Jason Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:32 AM
These guys were great! They made it really easy for me to get my part and they shipped it in a hurry! Great service and great people!
Kara Garrett review for Space Coast IC, Inc
Kara Garrett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:37 AM
Just used Space Coast IC, Inc. for the first time. Imagine my surprise when they had the very part I had been searching for (for a while)! Great service and great people! I'll be using them again!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melissa Betancourt review for Space Coast IC, Inc
Melissa Betancourt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 08:32 AM
Delivered faster than exspected!
Chris Capone review for Space Coast IC, Inc
Chris Capone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 11:04 AM
Jessica Clouser review for Space Coast IC, Inc
Jessica Clouser on Facebook

9 years ago

11/03/2013, 13:59 PM
Great company!!
Christophe Dimeck review for Space Coast IC, Inc
Christophe Dimeck on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:52 AM
Click on the Like button! :) Click...Clique....Click....
YPMobile User review for Space Coast IC, Inc
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/18/2013, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.