Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio

Claimed
5.0
63 reviews
|Day Spas|Sapulpa, OK 74066 United States

702 S Mission St, Sapulpa, OK 74066 United States

(918) 260-9491

https://spazensapulpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

5221 Spiva Ln

(405) 547-6200
5.0
(6) · Massage

5569 S Lewis Ave

(918) 742-6050
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10424 S 82nd E Ave

(918) 369-8482
About

We specialize in helping our clients look and feel great! We provide professional aesthetic services including skincare, body waxing, reflexology, and carry all natural, made in Oklahoma, personal care and bath products (yummy lotions, exfoliating body scrubs, treasure bath bombs and more!)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris N Dionnie Garr review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Chris N Dionnie Garr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:03 AM
The sinus facial was absolutely amazing! Very relaxing!
Terra Scates White review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Terra Scates White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:03 AM
My first visit to Spa Zen was a few weeks ago and was AMAZING!!! I got an hour hot rock massage and I have never felt more relaxed. Great atmosphere and Shannon was very professional. I highly recommend.
Emily Hammonds review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Emily Hammonds on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:03 AM
My first experience with Shannon was luxurious! I didn't expect any less since her reviews are outstanding. The location for me is wonderful since the location is near my work. Shannon is very educational when talking to you about your skin and is very friendly to her customers. I appreciated the warm spirit she has and the professionalism she exudes, by the end of my appointment, I felt as if we were friends for years! The hot stone massage was incredible. I felt so relaxed and such like a noodle lol! Such a cool experience and I would recommend anyone to see Shannon! ❤️❤️
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Margie Cochran review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Margie Cochran on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 10:45 AM
Awesome facials and I can see results
Tara Simpson review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Tara Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:55 AM
I had my first sinus facial a month ago and it was wonderful! I booked my second session a month later and I can’t wait for my next appointment. Shannon is an excellent esthetician. I love supporting this local business!
Amy Salmon White review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Amy Salmon White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:37 AM
First time with the Sinus Facial. A M A Z I N G!!!! Scheduled my next one before I left. This will definitely stay on the must do list. Highly recommend. Bonus... supporting locally owned small business.
Theresa Higgins McKee review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Theresa Higgins McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:53 AM
A huge thank you to Shannon at Spa Zen. When I went in for some pampering I expressed how frustrated I was with finding a skin care line. In my 50’s my skin had become super sensitive and also blemish prone. I was having a hard time finding a product that would work for my skin and also deliver anti-aging results. Shannon suggested Skinscript products and used them on me that day. We went slow and added one product at a time. Very thankful for her suggestion and for picking out just the right products for me. Happy customer! Next.....more pampering!
Sheila Kissee review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Sheila Kissee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:26 AM
Thanks Shannon, my feet feel amazing and my eyebrows look so much better.
Rena Holden review for Spa Zen Skincare & Wax Studio
Rena Holden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:16 AM
Had a facial and massage. I feel great, the enzyme and the microdermabrasion made my skin feel so soft, and helped with the texture of my skin. The massage was amazing and the reflexology had me feeling more relaxed than I can remember ever being. Will be returning for more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.