Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
105 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87111

10151 Montgomery Blvd NE # 1A, #1A, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 855-9267

https://www.westerndermatology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Spa at WDC is the first cosmetic and laser dermatology center in New Mexico that is under the direct supervision of three female, board-certified dermatologists.Dr. Leslie Glass, Dr. Sara Mills and Dr. Barbara Einhorn opened The Spa at WDC in October of 2001 to better serve their dermatology clientele. We provide ongoing personalized skin care utilizing the latest medical treatments.The Spa at WDC has a staff of highly-trained aestheticians, skin care therapists, and nurses. All staff members are trained on both the medical side and cosmetic side of the dermatology practice. This comprehensive training allows the staff to combine pampering treatments with the most advanced medical proced

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
104 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:34 AM
Worldwide, 650 million people are living with acne, and its effects often result in permanent acne scarring that diminishes quality of life. PicoWay Resolve treatments can visibly improve mild to severe acne scars by building collagen and elastin.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:25 AM
With the change in seasons approaching, you may notice changes in your skin. To combat flaky skin, you may be inclined to exfoliate. Exfoliating every so often is fine, but avoid over-exfoliating as it irritates and over-stimulates the skin. Instead, shorten your showers and cool the water down a few degrees. Switch from citrusy summer soaps to a gentle non-harsh soaps for the fall.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 05:32 AM
"Bianca is the best in the city hands down, I’ve gone to many different places and they have been good but once I went to Bianca I knew it was another level of excellence. Always natural looking" - Allan Ibarra de Perea
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Are you ready to move on from your tattoos? Call our office today!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:26 PM
If summer has left your skin feeling dull or with sun damage, such as fine lines and dark spots, we offer many treatment options that can reverse the seasonal damage and improve the look of wrinkles and uneven skin tone.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 04:54 AM
"The nurses here are incredible and very passionate about their work. My face went from acne filled and scarred to flawless and beautiful. I don't even wear makeup anymore!!! My skin has never looked so amazing!! Thank you to nurses Bianca and Kim you guys are a blessing
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:28 AM
Are you ready to remove old ink or make space for some new ink?
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 17:23 PM
Fall can also be a very busy time of year with back-to-school, adjusting to a new schedule and preparing for the upcoming holiday season. While you are getting used to your new schedule and the changes in weather, remember that stress can take a toll on your skin too. Take time to schedule a soothing treatment, such an exfoliating facial or a full-body scrub to keep stress at bay and leave your skin glowing into the holidays.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 05:20 AM
"I loved my spa experience trying the newest and cutting edge treatment - Cool Sculpting! Great results in such a short time. Kimberly was so knowledgeable and kind! I recommend this highly ! thanks @kimberly gurule" - Colette Nederhoff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.