Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Spas

13011 Newport Ave Suite 110

(949) 400-6554
5.0
(10) · Spas

490 Post St #647

(415) 794-5701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

5614 E 2nd St

(562) 400-1822
5.0
(7) · Spas

1816 27th St S

(701) 730-0590
5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500
5.0
(1) · Spas

9 Du Rhu Dr Ste 380

(251) 445-8926

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pollybrian6539 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/06/2011, 02:38 AM
Wonderful atmosphere with polite and helpful staff! I went here for a hot stone massage and it was AMAZING! Very professional and relaxing. She focused on all the spots I requested and really did a stellar job. I am heading back for three more massages this month! They have great promotions and are a great local boutique and spa.
Ilene F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/04/2011, 06:46 AM
Great service and great massage!! About a year ago my dad found this place online (he lives out of the state) and purchased me a gift certificate for my birthday. I got my first EVER massage and it was WONDERFUL!! Sunday I treated myself to my second massage and they did a fabulous job! I am purely bummed my husband and I have to move because now I have to find another day spa that will have some VERY HIGH STANDARDS to live up to for me!! Love love love this Spa! :-) Great service and great massage!!
IleneFlex on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/04/2011, 02:57 AM
About a year ago my dad found this place online (he lives out of the state) and purchased me a gift certificate for my birthday. I got my first EVER massage and it was WONDERFUL!! Sunday I treated myself to my second massage and they did a fabulous job! I am purely bummed my husband and I have to move because now I have to find another day spa that will have some VERY HIGH STANDARDS to live up to for me!! Love love love this Spa! :-) Great service and great massage!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Alexis F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/03/2011, 08:16 AM
Magic hands! Magic hands! After one massage session, my headaches, back pain and stress completely went away. Suddenly, getting cut-off in traffic didn't send me into a blind rage and I found myself sleeping more at night. Go see them! Your mind and body will thank you.
AlexisFlannders on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2011, 03:09 AM
Magic hands! After one massage session, my headaches, back pain and stress completely went away. Suddenly, getting cut-off in traffic didn't send me into a blind rage and I found myself sleeping more at night. Go see them! Your mind and body will thank you.
Jenna I. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2011, 05:19 AM
Exactly what I need I love a good massage...and Spa Ambiance gives them. I go here all the time to relax and de-stress. It's exactly what I need after a long work week.
jennaisbell on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/22/2011, 01:25 AM
Exactly what I need – I love a good massage...and Spa Ambiance gives them. I go here all the time to relax and de-stress. It's exactly what I need after a long work week.
Daniella B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 05:35 AM
Very Happy I have been here many times, and will continue to come here. Their massages are amazing and they also do great make up. Very happy!
daniellabarenger on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 05:29 AM
Very Happy – I have been here many times, and will continue to come here. Their massages are amazing and they also do great make up. Very happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.