Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Oxygen Spa
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2333 N State Road 7 Suite L

(954) 657-8714

1 person is looking at this business

Facial Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

345 Cedar St

(912) 685-6100
Royal Pair Salon & Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

800 E 6th Ave

(303) 698-4444
Natural Healing Day Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

44 High Country Sq

(828) 898-8400

1 person is looking at this business

A Spa Blue
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8 S Bancroft St

(251) 990-6440

3 people are looking at this business

Envee Spa
5.0
(93) · Wellness

1718 Trent Blvd

(252) 638-8500

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/01/2011, 04:00 AM
The spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience.
This spa is absolutely amazing! I wish I could remember who did my massage, she had a unique name. Anyways, the massage was the BEST I've ever had! The atmosphere is so relaxing, and the spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience.
pastelcolors111 on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/01/2011, 01:18 AM
The spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience. – This spa is absolutely amazing! I wish I could remember who did my massage, she had a unique name. Anyways, the massage was the BEST I've ever had! The atmosphere is so relaxing, and the spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience.
GerriShield on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2011, 07:39 AM
Incredibly relaxing. Just what a spa should be. It allows me to de-stress my mind and body. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Gerri S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2011, 05:43 AM
Incredibly relaxing.
Incredibly relaxing. Just what a spa should be. It allows me to de-stress my mind and body. Highly recommended.
JosephHall on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2011, 03:49 AM
About a year ago I was in a car accident and it causes me some neck and back pain from time to time. I had never had a massage before...being a guy I was a little iffy about it. Not anymore....it was great. My back and neck feel so much better and I've been back on a regular basis for massages. I'm even thinking about trying out the hot stones. I would recommend it.
Joseph H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2011, 02:07 AM
I would recommend it.
About a year ago I was in a car accident and it causes me some neck and back pain from time to time. I had never had a massage before...being a guy I was a little iffy about it. Not anymore....it was great. My back and neck feel so much better and I've been back on a regular basis for massages. I'm even thinking about trying out the hot stones. I would recommend it.
Polly B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2011, 09:42 AM
Wonderful atmosphere
Wonderful atmosphere with polite and helpful staff! I went here for a hot stone massage and it was AMAZING! Very professional and relaxing. She focused on all the spots I requested and really did a stellar job. I am heading back for three more massages this month! They have great promotions and are a great local boutique and spa.
pollybrian6539 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2011, 02:38 AM
Wonderful atmosphere with polite and helpful staff! I went here for a hot stone massage and it was AMAZING! Very professional and relaxing. She focused on all the spots I requested and really did a stellar job. I am heading back for three more massages this month! They have great promotions and are a great local boutique and spa.
Ilene F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/04/2011, 06:46 AM
Great service and great massage!!
About a year ago my dad found this place online (he lives out of the state) and purchased me a gift certificate for my birthday. I got my first EVER massage and it was WONDERFUL!! Sunday I treated myself to my second massage and they did a fabulous job! I am purely bummed my husband and I have to move because now I have to find another day spa that will have some VERY HIGH STANDARDS to live up to for me!! Love love love this Spa! :-) Great service and great massage!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.