Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Spas

13011 Newport Ave Suite 110

(949) 400-6554
5.0
(10) · Spas

490 Post St #647

(415) 794-5701
5.0
(2) · Spas

5614 E 2nd St

(562) 400-1822
5.0
(7) · Spas

1816 27th St S

(701) 730-0590
5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500
5.0
(1) · Spas

9 Du Rhu Dr Ste 380

(251) 445-8926
About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bella R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 01:08 AM
Amazing! I've been here several times now, for various spa services, and I've always left very pleased. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. Thumbs up for their massages. They do wonders on my body and she totally took me under her wing and transformed me. the atmosphere was fantastic. I will definitely be sending my friends to Day Spa Ambiance!
SarahmayPelham on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 04:48 AM
My friend gets massages here and loves it. So I decided to check this place out. I got an appointment for later in the week. Very friendly and easy to talk to. I think my search is over :)
Erica R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 04:00 AM
The spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience. This spa is absolutely amazing! I wish I could remember who did my massage, she had a unique name. Anyways, the massage was the BEST I've ever had! The atmosphere is so relaxing, and the spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
pastelcolors111 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 01:18 AM
The spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience. – This spa is absolutely amazing! I wish I could remember who did my massage, she had a unique name. Anyways, the massage was the BEST I've ever had! The atmosphere is so relaxing, and the spa staff are completely dedicated to your experience.
GerriShield on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 07:39 AM
Incredibly relaxing. Just what a spa should be. It allows me to de-stress my mind and body. Highly recommended.
Gerri S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 05:43 AM
Incredibly relaxing. Incredibly relaxing. Just what a spa should be. It allows me to de-stress my mind and body. Highly recommended.
JosephHall on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 03:49 AM
About a year ago I was in a car accident and it causes me some neck and back pain from time to time. I had never had a massage before...being a guy I was a little iffy about it. Not anymore....it was great. My back and neck feel so much better and I've been back on a regular basis for massages. I'm even thinking about trying out the hot stones. I would recommend it.
Joseph H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 02:07 AM
I would recommend it. About a year ago I was in a car accident and it causes me some neck and back pain from time to time. I had never had a massage before...being a guy I was a little iffy about it. Not anymore....it was great. My back and neck feel so much better and I've been back on a regular basis for massages. I'm even thinking about trying out the hot stones. I would recommend it.
Polly B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/06/2011, 09:42 AM
Wonderful atmosphere Wonderful atmosphere with polite and helpful staff! I went here for a hot stone massage and it was AMAZING! Very professional and relaxing. She focused on all the spots I requested and really did a stellar job. I am heading back for three more massages this month! They have great promotions and are a great local boutique and spa.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.