Logo White
Watch Demo

Sozo Skin Care Studio

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

6101 Windhaven Pkwy Ste 150, Ste 30, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 658-4115

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jean.k.collins on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/19/2012, 07:10 AM
I initially went to Tamala from an offer on Groupon and was so pleased with the results that I plan to continue using her services. I feel so lucky to have found her and would recommend her to all my friends. She is very knowledgeable and professional about all aspects of skin care. The atmosphere is lovely and I always feel so relaxed and pampered. I also love the two lines that she carries and my skin looks and feels great!
monica.lopes.58323 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2012, 02:28 AM
I recommend Sozo Skin Care Studio to all my friends. Tamala is a wonderful professional, she has been taking care of my skin for over a year now and I really see the difference. She always pampered her clients with the best treatments and the best products available in the market. She has a great knowledge about skin and that's what makes the difference.
carroltonguy on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2012, 01:31 AM
I know most of the guys don't really care about facials, but my wife gave me a gift card for Valentine's Day and after I had my first facial with Tamala, I really see skin care with different eyes. I felt so relax and fresh, and now I always look forward for my next appointment. Tamala is definitely a wonderful professional who knows her business very well.100 % approved.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
aahmaazingjpj on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/16/2012, 08:17 AM
I have had three chemical peels and microcurrant treatments at Sozo Skin Care Studio in Plano with Tamala. Words can't begin to tell you how incredibly great my skin looks and feels and how tremendous she is at making sure I get the best results. Bedside manner to outdo any physician and knowledge beyond compair. I have never been informed and educated so much in my life in preperation for any procedure and never felt so relaxed and comfortable in a spa setting. Get there soon and take advantage of her expertise. The WORLD will notice the difference.
mrshhp on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/16/2012, 05:57 AM
After getting the most relaxing facial I have ever had, I felt so fresh faced. I had my early twenties skin again. The next day one of my clients told me I was glowing! Next I wanted to try the hair removal that Tamala offered. I am 4 treatments in and my upper lip is barely growing back. I recommend SOZO to all of my friends, family, and clients.
John J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/15/2012, 08:28 AM
I have had three chemical peels at Sozo Skin Care Studio in Plano with Tamala and words can't begin to tell you how incredibly great my skin looks and feels and how tremendous she is at making sure I get exactly what I need for optimal results. Her bedside manner is better than any physician's and her skin care knowledge is beyond remarkable. I have never been informed and educated so much in my life in preperation for any procedure and never felt so relaxed and comfortable in a spa setting. Get there soon and take advantage of her expertise. The WORLD will notice the difference.
bkloytx on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/15/2012, 02:31 AM
Tamela gave me the best facial I ever had she's very knowledgeable in her field I go back in a hot second
Brenda Gail 3 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 07:34 AM
All about relaxing – I have to recommend this amazing facial experience! The atmosphere was perfect! What away to top off a girls weekend! It was extremely relaxing, the deep facial cleansing felt wonderful, when Tamala was finished with my facial it looked as if it was glowing and I could tell an immediate difference in my fine lines. She seemed extremely knowledgeable with recommendations of my skin care needs. My favorite part was the neck and shoulder massage! After a long week what more could anyone ask for? It changed the way I felt about facials.
P Cramer on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:38 AM
GO TO SOZO!!! – You skin will thank you for seeing Tamala! She is not just VERY good at getting you the results you want & the pampering you want, Tamala is a true skin care EXPERT and can really help you with your skin. She is not just the typical rub & buff fluff person, she KNOWS HER SUFF!
Acne? Wrinkles? No worries....she can help. She doesn't skimp on products. She uses the best of the best and makes you feel like you are in a luxury spa paying major bucks! In fact, come to think of it, I haven't had that kind of facial anywhere! MY favorite Dallas facialist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.