Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwest Sewing Machines

Own this business?
4.6
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77063

8702 Pagewood Ln, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 977-6567

https://www.southwestsewingmachines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Ameristar Apartment Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7777 Blankenship Dr

(713) 683-6767
Menard Electronics Inc
5.0
(3) · Electronics Repair

10415 Landsbury Dr #210

(281) 530-8400
Kdc Sound
4.9
(42) · Consumer Services

17294 FM3083

(936) 231-3753

1 person is looking at this business

E-cig & Vapor Lounge
4.8
(294) · Electronics Repair

20034 US-59

(281) 540-4500

About

We take pride in our quality, selection and service. On all of our used and rebuilt commercial/industrial sewing machines, we offer a 90 day service warranty and one year on most major parts and motor. Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
31 reviews
518
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Herrada on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 15:28 PM
you have machine problems big or small I'm sure they can pretty much help you out all different sizes and makes and models
Mary Jo Bruess Rothman on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 12:32 PM
Great family business. . . friendly and knowledgeable!!!
John-Paul Villforth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 06:52 AM
Machines, but it is extremely difficult to get an appointment to get advice on purchasing another machine. I bought a DDL-8700 but cannot get advice on any other machines. Gerald never seems to be there. I am going to have to go somewhere else.
Business Response:

I apologize for the inconvenience... Unfortunately Gerald's wife recently had an accident and he has been taking care of her. Mr. Valentine also does service calls therefore is always in and out of the office. We have a full staff that can assist yo…See More

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Natalie S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/01/2014, 10:55 AM
They have a great variety of machines, parts, threads, and much more! I came out a satisfied costumer.
Natalie S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 09:49 AM
Friendly and helpful costumer service! Employees know what they are doing. I go here all the time!
natalieesolis on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:47 AM
Great! The employees there are very friendly and welcoming. I had no problems whatsoever and I got exactly what I needed at a good price.
Maria R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 06:56 AM
Great service. Employees are kind and knowledgable. Any part that you may need for your machine they have if not they can order it for you.
maria r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 06:35 AM
Great customer service! Staff is very attentive and knowledgeable will definitely come back for my sewing machine needs
Jackie B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 13:29 PM
Great customer service. Staff is very friendly and they know what they are doing. I m a happy costumer. Thanks LLeve mi maquina industrial Juki, pense que nesecitaba ser reparada pues no estaba funcionando, uno de los senores que trabaja alli la miro y me dijo solo se le solto este tornillo y lo soco, me dijo su maquina no esta mala solo es este tormino, me explico que es lo que le pasa y porque, un simple tornillo, fue la muestra de honrades, pienso que me gusto mucho mi experiencia por mi primera vez ir a este lugar, los empleados tanto las chicas como los senores fueron muy atentos y honestos, que es los mas importante para un negocio. Tengo cinco maquinas de coser todas con diferente proposito, me siento confortable llevarlas a reparar o mantenimiento a este lugar. Para muestra un botton. Mil gracias por su servicio y atencion.Especialmente ser su honestidad.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.