Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwest Florida Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Myers, Florida 33912

6850 International Center Blvd, Fort Myers, Florida 33912

(239) 768-0006

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Committed to enhancing your vision and improving your life! Your vision is like your fingerprints -- completely unique and as individual as you are. At Southwest Florida Eye Care, we deliver an exceptional experience to each and every patient we serve. You'll find physicians and staff who take the time to get to know you, to provide a most thorough eye examination and to offer clear explanations that help you make well-informed choices about your eye care needs. Our Services Our goal is to provide you with the best vision possible and our comprehensive eye care services offer everything you need to maintain good eyesight at any age. *Comprehensive eye exams *Glasses & contacts *Cataract eval

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandi Mason on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 16:24 PM
Had an appointment for 11am. Nobody bothered to tell me that they were running behind. By 11:30 I was very irritated so asked how much longer. They said maybe another half hour. I am FAR from retired and had to take time out of work to go there. They didn’t seem to care so I left. Absolutely disgusting.
Eileen Brain De Peri on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 04:09 AM
Everyone in this office was so nice!!! Dr Smolyar was very nice, intelligent and addressed all my concerns with compassion.
Kathleen Gunderson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 03:11 AM
Such great. care. Very clean and professional.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Marcia Marcho-Denius on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 04:00 AM
Great caring and friendly staff. Drs are kind, thorough and don't push you in to procedures until necessary
Sylvia Hostetter Dunnigan on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 15:33 PM
Sat waiting for an hour! I left! My time is more valuable than sitting and waiting.
Business Response:

We are truly sorry for your experience. We understand your time is valuable. As specialists, we end up with emergencies that can sometimes cause a delay in our scheduling. We try our best to give all of our patients the time they need to have all of their questions answered.

Jack Purcell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 11:05 AM
I have been a patient of SW Florida Eye care since 2015. The staff is top notch, and Dr Nordgren is awesome. These old diabetic eyes are very grateful to all of you!
Michael Crump on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:08 AM
Stacia Schulte Kiss on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 09:56 AM
I see Dr. Marhue and Dr. Palmon. Both excellent doctors. I have been seeing Dr. Marhue for years he is my favorite doctors!!!
Casey Hood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 18:37 PM
We had such a great experience today! From the front office staff, to the physicians & assistants, everyone was so kind! Dr Nordgren was great & its easy to see she truly cares about her patients!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.