Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
301 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093 United States

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093 United States

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
4.9
(480) · Dermatologists

7105 Lakeview Pkwy

(972) 475-5300
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
301 reviews
5234
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ron Shannon review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Ron Shannon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 15:40 PM
Norma Moore review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Norma Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 18:21 PM
Went in to the Allen location today. Class act! Great staff great Doctor!
Katherine San Nicolas Buensuceso review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Katherine San Nicolas Buensuceso on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:59 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jennifer Dooley review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Jennifer Dooley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 16:29 PM
Dr. Garg is great!! She is patient, understanding, kind and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone suffering. The front desk staff as well as all the nurses are so sweet and helpful. I loved the way the Dr. took the time to explain everything as well as the front desk staff. Thank you all!
Melissa Land review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Melissa Land on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 09:54 AM
Regina Williams review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Regina Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 16:10 PM
Great place! Helped elevate my stress and worry about my son's allergies! Dr. Santilli was professional and thorough!
Jennifer Searcy review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Jennifer Searcy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 07:22 AM
I've been a patient of Dr Van Wagoner for over 10 years... the Doctor and PA and staff are compassionate and caring. They care about your health and helping you live a full life.
Allison Chafin Bussert review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Allison Chafin Bussert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 11:48 AM
Yesterday was the first time our 10 year old had allergy shots. He has to have 3 at a time. For a boy who hates shots it was a lot, but the nurse took great time talking to him and telling him honestly what she was going to do. There was angst and a few tears, but afterward, between her care and a fruit punch juice box, all was right with the world again. We just can't say enough about how great this place is!
Ashi Kazilbash Zaidi review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Ashi Kazilbash Zaidi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.