Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
300 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5234
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lane Adams Kohring review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Lane Adams Kohring on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 08:47 AM
I’ve been a patient for several years and am very happy with the care and service my family receives.
Anna Hulse review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Anna Hulse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Santilli has taken excellent care of managing my youngest son's allergies. We especially love Ms. Sonia at the Allen office for our weekly, and now bi-weekly allergy shots! Seeing her takes the "sting" out of the shot. She's always cheerful and kind. We love Ms. Sonia!
Lucy Toye review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Lucy Toye on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:18 AM
This group of Docs. is very knowledgeable and understanding. They take the time to speak with me and answer all my questions. Thank you Dr. Graham, who moved away and Dr. Greg Santali.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Vicki Ellison McComack review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Vicki Ellison McComack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:30 AM
Having been a Patient of Southwest allergy and asthma center for the last 3 years I highly recommend their services! Everyone associated with this office are professionals heart filled people
Ashley Goerner Haden review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Ashley Goerner Haden on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:47 AM
My son and I had an extremely pleasant visit to the Allen office today. Each member of the office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Santilli was kind and had a wonderful bedside manner with us. I will be bringing my other children to Southwest Allergy to be seen as well!
Mike Troxell review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Mike Troxell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 08:12 AM
Great people. They listen and they care. What more can you ask for?
Vanya Griffith-Mayes review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Vanya Griffith-Mayes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:50 AM
Horrible customer service by the Denison Staff. I just left and didn’t even stay for our appt. They told me to arrive 15 minutes early only to find them closed until my appt time at 2. We sat outside until they opened. My 14 yr old daughter was writing her name on forms while I finished a very important business call and at 2:05 Sonya called me off my call and was extremely rude & demanding. I’m sure they were in a hurry to leave early today.🙄 My business is customer service and I won’t be back at this office. I’d rather drive to Plano then be treated the way they treated me. If I’m supposed to be 15 min early to fill out forms, I should be given 15 minutes to fill them out if they are closed when I arrive.😡
Linda Reid Shepard review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Linda Reid Shepard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:28 AM
Very knowledgeable and caring staff. They have helped me so much with my chronic allergies.
Kimberley Sample review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Kimberley Sample on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 04:32 AM
Dr Van Wagoner listened and addressed all my problems. Amazing customer service and nursing staff in the Denison location. I had an extended visit but I didn’t mind at all. Very convenient and professional!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.