Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
300 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
4.9
(446) · Dermatologists

7105 Lakeview Pkwy

(972) 475-5300
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5234
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt Ganim review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Matt Ganim on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Van Wagoner and the whole team at Southwest Allergy and Asthma are incredible. They have made it so easy to get relief from allergies. Before seeing them I would suffer throughout the year from extreme allergic reactions. I’m a dog trainer and suffer from dog allergies and I have always just lived with that difficulty. It’s only been a few months since my first visit and I am no longer miserable!!! I see everyone around me suffering from seasonal allergies and thank God I no longer have to. If you have allergies of any kind, I would highly recommend going to Southwest Allergy and Asthma to get better fast. -Matt Ganim
Yvette Farias Marez review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Yvette Farias Marez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 10:48 AM
Ms. Vellotti is very knowledgeable and went that extra step to research the cause of my problem.
Debbie Klostermann Daniels review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Debbie Klostermann Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 16:56 PM
The staff at the Denison office is very professional and nice, Dr. Van Wagoner took his time and listened to what I had to say and Sarah PA is very knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend this practice and office.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Janet Adams Fennewald review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Janet Adams Fennewald on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:51 AM
Very friendly and accommodating staff. PA Tracy really listened and came up with a plan.
Jasmine Zhang review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Jasmine Zhang on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 06:22 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor.
Leigh Auton review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Leigh Auton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:27 AM
Dr. Van Waggoner and Lauren go above and beyond. They really want to help you. The office itself is spacious, inviting and clean. The staff is friendly. The best.
Teresa Miller review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Teresa Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 08:26 AM
Dr. Van Wagoner is an incredible Dr. I feel so fortunate to have found him. He's so good that I drive 3 hours to see him. I have suffer from horrible eczema my entire life and he has cleared me to the point of an occasional flare. He literally has transformed my quality of life. I am forever grateful. Office staff and NP were great as well!
Jayme Gowins review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Jayme Gowins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:33 AM
Dr. Santilli always listens intently and isn’t trying to “push a pill,” as so many doctors tend to do these days. He has a lot of knowledge of allergies and asthma and brings the latest research to the table, so that I can make an informed decision on my healthcare.
Brent Brunner review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Brent Brunner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:01 AM
love this place everyone is extremely friendly, I've been going here for 4 years they are like family now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.