Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southside Place Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77025 United States

6902 Stella Link Road, Stella Link Rd, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(713) 349-0718

https://www.southsideplaceanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(273) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
About

Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
597
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann M. review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Ann M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 13:04 PM
BEST VETS EVER! I would not take my babies anywhere else. They are professional, excellent doctors and the staff is kind and caring. I have been coming here for over 20 years with various of my babies. So grateful to them for the many times they have cared for my pets!
Grace Tan review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Grace Tan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:52 AM
We have been taking our two dogs to Southside Place for over seven years. They are a bit more expensive, but worth it for the money because of the care and attention they give to our fur babies. Recently, we had to put one of our dogs down, and this week we received the kindest card in the mail, signed by the staff, with a paw print from our late pet. The fact that they took the time and effort to put together the card makes them the best in my book.
Jennifer Vaughan review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Jennifer Vaughan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 08:58 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anne Engerrand review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Anne Engerrand on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:28 AM
Kind, caring, and thoughtful staff and doctors. I wouldn't take Isabelle anywhere else!
Nessa Moran review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Nessa Moran on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:39 AM
I recommend this animal hospital,,everyone here was so nice to my Willow. She is very scared of new people, but she really loved getting treats before getting checked. ������
Gail Gibson Wilson review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Gail Gibson Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:07 AM
I have been a fan of this wonderful clinic from the day it opened. Dr Frei is a personal hero of mine. Her wonderful doctors (Tebow, Reyna, Lanerie) are the best! And they discounted services for a feral cat, Terra, that I rescued, which allows me to continue to help other homeless cats. Staff are super efficient and friendly. I highly recommend this clinic! I love all you guys! Gail
Michael Luna review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Michael Luna on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 03:10 AM
Friendly staff. They see us with little notice. Dr Frey spoke to us when we had to put down our little girl. Very caring people
Jackie Sharbrough review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Jackie Sharbrough on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 10:18 AM
Bridgitt Dickey review for Southside Place Animal Hospital
Bridgitt Dickey on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2014, 01:05 AM
Very happy with my first visit with my senior pug. Two of the shots my former vet always wanted to give her, it turns out, are totally unnecessary for her. One of the reasons I left the previous vet office is because I felt I was being gouged. It seems I was.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.