Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southfork Retreats Utah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Fishing|Coalville, UT 84017

1955 South Fork Road, Coalville, UT 84017

(801) 510-5847

http://www.southforkretreatsutah.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

South Fork – R&K Adventure Retreat Experience South Fork Retreats at the truly magnificent South Fork Guest Lodge, located east of Coalville, Utah for your hunting trips, corporate retreats, family reunions, weddings, and more. Positioned on over 70,000 acres of pristine private property, this stunning rental lodge has all the amenities of home with the added benefit of being nestled amidst majestic evergreens, aspen, streams and fishing ponds. The rental lodge is less than an hour from the Salt Lake International Airport. The spacious lodge has 6,500 square feet of furnished living space so there is room for everyone. With 8 bedrooms (each with a flat screen TV), 7 bathrooms, a spacious

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Blundy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:45 AM
I’ve been on a couple of Elk hunts and R&K South forks hands down was the best experience and had the best accommodations I have ever been to. All the guides are top notch. The facility is unbelievable. You come back from your hunt to a beautiful lodge, your own bedroom and shower, and enough food that this will most likely be the first Elk hunt I actually gained weight. High success rate for all hunters at the lodge including myself where I shot my first Elk. I will definitely be back!
Eric Blundy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:55 AM
Robert Kunert on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:06 AM
Meals were absolutely outstanding. Great down home cooking! Staff was super friendly and easy going. Facilities were very inviting and clean.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Matt Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 11:43 AM
R and K consistently provide top notch service, facilities and experience. Daniel, Travis and team will do everything they can to ensure you have the experience of a lifetime! Thank you guys for all you do!
Bill Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 13:54 PM
Fantastic place! Super staff! Thank you!
Candy Yow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:37 AM
Ladies Hunting Camp loves to go to Utah camp here, they take such good care of us and the facilities are more than adequate with plenty of room for everyone. The staff takes great care of us, the location is perfect and the scenery is gorgeous, not sure what more you would need!!! Thanks R & K, The Richens, & Cheeto!!!
Jeff Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:44 AM
Great facility in a beautiful area. Staff are awesome and treat you extremely well. Great food.
Debbie Donahue on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:41 AM
Ladies Hunting Camp just had our event this past weekend at South Fork Retreats. What a fantastic place. This is our 2nd year holding our event at this location in Utah. Looking forward to our 3rd year next year. Travis and his staff treat the guests as royalty. Every room in the lodge is exceptionally clean and comfortable. They make you feel like it is your home. Their cooks present above and beyond fantastic meals. There is such much to do at this property or you can just chill and take in the fantastic views. Don't hesitate to book your event with this ranch you will not be disappointed. See you next near South Fork Retreats. Sure enjoyed my time with all of you.
Eric M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:55 AM
Southfork is an amazing location. I have used it multiple times for family and corporate retreats. It is amazing. Very large and spacious. Bedding is comfortable. The location has been great for us, just outside of a close city....but in the mountains. Close to the city where we could have great catering. The first couple times we went WiFi was not great, but that has been fixed the last couple times we have used it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.