Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Oklahoma Treatment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
20 reviews
|Business Services|Oklahoma City, OK 73108

4149 Highline Blvd # 380, Ste 380, Oklahoma City, OK 73108

(405) 942-7650

http://treatmentservices.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

833 S Kelly Ave

(405) 513-5500
5.0
(12) · Business Services

701 W Interstate 240 Service Rd

(405) 634-1436
5.0
(2) · Business Services

701 NW 121st Ter

(405) 314-5054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

5500 W Reno Ave

(405) 996-5343
5.0
(1) · Business Services

12460 St Andrews Ct # A

(405) 748-6800
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

210 Park Ave #1200

(405) 232-9888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
20 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Webb on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 11:04 AM
I have been in recovery now for some time, and I can say without a doubt I am proud of myself 😉😁 if it wasn't for places like this so many people would be dead on the streets or in jail. My life has changed so much since I started the program. I have a job, a car, a wonderful man with a house. I wouldn't have all of this if it wasn't for the wonderful plp at the program. Thank you from the bottom of my 💓 my children thanks you.
Tracy Ehrsam Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 09:58 AM
I have seen so many people recover and get their life back on track. It's a great opportunity.
Mahan P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 09:15 AM
Hello everyone, My name is Mahan, I had difficulties in having a child of my own. I went to all hospitals i could, I did all kinds of medical test, But i still didn't get pregnant. I started suspecting my husband. My mother in-law gave me a hard-times. My husband left me after 8 years of marriage. But i love him and i wanted him back. I really didn't believe in the supernaturals, My best-friend told me to buy books about marriage so i went online for relationship books while i came across a spell caster called "Professor Dread". I read about him , 1067 reviews and testimonies so i contacted him immediately, explained my problems to him . After 2 days , He casted a spell for me and assured me of 4 days that my husband would return to me and to my greatest surprise the fourth day my husband came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, I am five months pregnant. I wouldn't stop talking about him. Contact him today if you are in need of his help on ( dreadsupremespells@gmail.com ) also call him or add him on Whatsapp: +17042439645. and you will see that your problem will be solved without any delay. Also specialise in treating all kinds of illness and More.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
James Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:49 AM
The treatment has saved my life, marriage and family. No more chasing the drug every single moment of my day. Able to hold my head up and look others in the eye. No more beating myself up for spending my last Penny on the drug . Hating myself for using but still unable to stop.
LaKisha Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.