Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Equipment Rental.c.

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

874 S Nova Rd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 252-8296

http://www.equipmentrentalsdaytona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Work Smart. Not Hard. History Established in 2010. Established in June of 2010. Featuring equipment rental for any project, also offering sales, service, and supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
535
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lou Depaul on Facebook

22 days ago

05/08/2020, 10:11 AM
Great company to do business with. My company has been doing business with Southern for 5 years now and couldn't be happier with the customer service and quality of the equipment they rent. Weather for a job at office, home or work we always use Southern.
Hugh Kells on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 07:41 AM
awesome services and prices
Sarah Pusey on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 10:59 AM
These folks are wonderful! They are so friendly & helpful and I love that they are family ran and care so much about their customers! Great equipment & prices that can't be beat! Thank you CJ! Your Friend, Sarah P/Skyline Pub. 5 Stars *****
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lisa Mauro Veit on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:54 AM
Great equipment, prices and service
Richie Veit on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 02:01 AM
best rental company in florida
Jackie Stills on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:19 AM
I would recommend Sourthren Eqimpment Rental to anyone. They make renting Eqimpment fast and easy.
Clinton Funk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 08:26 AM
These guys rock! I own Florida Foliage tree and landscape services. We rented a few of their 80 foot boom lifts to do one of the largest non hurricane related jobs of my career so far! Service is without question the best around. Thanks fellas!
Tony S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 12:25 PM
I'm a maintenance engineer for two hotels, one in Ormond and one in Daytona. Hurricane Matthew in October gave my department 24 rooms with soaked carpets. They were very helpful in securing the equipment I needed to get my rooms avalible to rent for the Biketober Fest that was the next weekend. Even with trying times of their own they stepped up and stayed open and stayed true to their prices. I'm sure they helped everyone they could in the community and I'm not just saying that, I needed some equipment to repair a ceiling for a non-profit organization in Holly Hill and Don was there by cutting his price by half to assist this little known non-profit, all while equipment was at high demand. Don is A1 in my book. I'll always use their service when I need equipment. Thanks Don Tony
Isa G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/18/2016, 13:16 PM
Rented two times floor equipment. Those guys are amazing. Really friendly and helpful, If I need again rent some equipment I will use for sure this company. Highly recomended. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Couple of Italian from Napoli.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.