Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Equipment Rental

Own this business?
4.4
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

874 S Nova Rd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 252-8296

http://www.equipmentrentalsdaytona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Work Smart. Not Hard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
32 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hugh Kells on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 07:43 AM
awesome services and prices
Sarah Pusey on Facebook

7 months ago

09/19/2019, 13:30 PM
These folks are wonderful! They are so friendly & helpful and I love that they are family ran and care so much about their customers! Great equipment & prices that can't be beat! Thank you CJ! Your Friend, Sarah P/Skyline Pub. 5 Stars *****
Lisa Mauro Veit on Facebook

7 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:21 AM
Great equipment, prices and service
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Richie Veit on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:20 AM
best rental company in florida
Jackie Stills on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 04:02 AM
I would recommend Sourthren Eqimpment Rental to anyone. They make renting Eqimpment fast and easy.
Clinton Funk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:28 AM
These guys rock! I own Florida Foliage tree and landscape services. We rented a few of their 80 foot boom lifts to do one of the largest non hurricane related jobs of my career so far! Service is without question the best around. Thanks fellas!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.