Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Equipment Rental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
53 reviews
|Machine & Tool Rental|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

874 S Nova Rd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 252-8296

http://www.equipmentrentalsdaytona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Work Smart. Not Hard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
53 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Bergeron on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 02:52 AM
Quality equipment and good customer service
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business!

Paul Eaton on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 02:27 AM
Great people to work with ! They bend over backwards to make your rental experience memorable!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Paul, we appreciate your business!

Lou Depaul on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 02:44 AM
Great company to do business with. My company has been doing business with Southern for 5 years now and couldn't be happier with the customer service and quality of the equipment they rent. Weather for a job at office, home or work we always use Southern.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Hugh Kells on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 07:43 AM
awesome services and prices
Sarah Pusey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 13:30 PM
These folks are wonderful! They are so friendly & helpful and I love that they are family ran and care so much about their customers! Great equipment & prices that can't be beat! Thank you CJ! Your Friend, Sarah P/Skyline Pub. 5 Stars *****
Lisa Mauro Veit on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 05:21 AM
Great equipment, prices and service
Richie Veit on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:20 AM
best rental company in florida
Jackie Stills on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:02 AM
I would recommend Sourthren Eqimpment Rental to anyone. They make renting Eqimpment fast and easy.
Clinton Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:28 AM
These guys rock! I own Florida Foliage tree and landscape services. We rented a few of their 80 foot boom lifts to do one of the largest non hurricane related jobs of my career so far! Service is without question the best around. Thanks fellas!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.