Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Electrical Services Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77009

813 Moody St, Houston, TX 77009

(713) 660-7344

http://www.southernelectrical.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Electricians

568 Herman St

(281) 969-4934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

14317 S Pacific St

(281) 458-2959

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Electrical Service, Emergency Repairs, Installations and Design Build for Commercial and Industrial Applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg H. on BBB

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 19:25 PM
Southern Electrical designed and installed a new control system for our tank farm plant. Very impressed. Professional and completed before our deadline.
stewartlynbob on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/31/2007, 03:00 AM
Great Customer service – Tech was very professional and knowledgeable. Uniform wasvery neat and clean. Will definetely use them again.
kweston on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/16/2007, 16:42 PM
Super! – Super service! The technicians were very insightful and helpful and friendly. Very well dressed and professional.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
jaimechrisp on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/27/2006, 00:02 AM
Great work! – Steven was great! He was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Quality work! We found our electrician! Thank you. J. & C. Pelloski
al127b on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/18/2006, 13:59 PM
Will refer Southern Electrical to everyone. – Jaime was very professional, and informative, he got our power back on in no time. great job. I see why you won the Award for excellence!
salvillar on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/25/2006, 11:13 AM
Fantastic Work! – The overall service was fantastic. I can see why they win the BB Awards every year. Keep up the great work! Shawn A.
jameshld on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/27/2006, 16:04 PM
Awesome! – Southern Electrical is wonderful. Chris was very helpful and competent. Will definately be using these guys again.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/05/2006, 14:55 PM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Expert technicians offer commercial and residential services, including outlet installation, interior lighting and design, electrical circuit breaker panels and more.
marycarmillo on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/10/2006, 14:52 PM
User review by marycarmillo – We will definately use you again. Hal did an excellent job, and your service was impeccable. Mary Carmillo Feb.15, 2006
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.