Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Drawl Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
116 reviews
|Sports Wear|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

1533 Fording Island Rd, Ste 316, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 705-6010

https://www.southerndrawloutfitters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(289) · Shoe Stores

28 Shelter Cove Lane

(843) 815-1718
5.0
(295) · Sports Wear

30 Plantation Park Dr

(843) 815-1718
5.0
(1) · Retail

129 Burton Hill Rd

(843) 524-4867
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
116 reviews
598
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Federation on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 11:41 AM
Great experience. Very helpful, knowledgeable & friendly.
Ken Weisner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:25 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Everything you need to fish in the Lowcountry! 🎣
Andrew Philpott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Clothing and knowledge. Looking forward to attending some fly tying classes.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda-Erik Janke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 07:57 AM
Awesome staff—knowledgeable, patient, and very kind!
Jon Menges on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:48 AM
These guys take care of you. Great selection of gear and prices are reasonable. Would rather go here 1000000x vs Wal Mart or Dicks
Edward Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:22 AM
Great help, live in Moss Creek. Live bait for my 6 year old. Caught his first Red Drum in the docks with a little advice from the folks at SDO.
Will P Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:30 AM
Great local knowledge of the fishery. Conventional, Fly and Deep Water tackle, accessories and appropriate clothing. Come check the place out. There is something for wveryone
Paul R Peeler Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:01 AM
We visited, told them where we were fishing. They walked us through what to do and rigged us out with the right tackle. Followed their instructions and had a great time fishing AND catching. Highly recommend.
Don Jordan Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:04 AM
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Best place around Hilton Head
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.