Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeastern Insectaries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Environmental Abatement|Perry, GA 31069

606 Ball St, Perry, GA 31069

(478) 988-9412

http://www.southeasterninsectaries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Long on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 04:53 AM
Arrived promptly and looking good under the scope. Thanks!
Business Response:

No problem! We are glad that we could help 😄

Anne Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 07:51 AM
Quick delivery. Yes, the nematodes were alive--I saw them wiggling in a drop of water under my microscope.
Donna Albright on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 02:02 AM
Very quick delivery and quality mealworms.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Frances E Zitano on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 18:29 PM
I am a bat rehabilitator in California. When we had a meal worm shortage on the west coast, I called SE Insectaries. Not only were the prices reasonable, the shipment was prompt and the worms were in excellent condition! I haven't needed to order in awhile but that is changing and I'll be calling them again soon!
Alberto Zermeno on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:24 AM
Great product. I have ordered from many companies in the past only to receive dead nematodes... SEI nematodes always arrive alive and healthy, and have a live delivery guarantee!
Zivon Price on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:02 PM
I have been ordering from these guys for a few years now and have been very happy with the quality of their products. I don't think there would be any way we could keep bees in such a shady location without help controlling the SHB population.
Jeremy Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:03 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.