Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|West Islip, NY 11795

786 Montauk Highway, Suite D, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 669-3700

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

75 N Maple Ave

(201) 664-8000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

51-53 Kenosia Ave

(203) 790-5700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

308 E 79th St

(212) 861-5004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Plastic Surgeons

800A Fifth Avenue, Suite 502A

(646) 568-9115
5.0
(251) · Healthcare

369 Lexington Ave

(646) 979-1151
5.0
(1013) · Doctors

630 Park Ave

(212) 570-2500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Johnsen review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Paul Johnsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 06:00 AM
I recommend that everybody that needs plastic surgery should go to see Jonathan Landon plastic surgeon he has the best hands in the business and I’ve had plastic surgery done on my face and you never knew that he did anything he’s great and I consider him a very good friend thank you very much Paul Johnsen
Deborah Leo review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Deborah Leo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr Landon is amazing. Would never see anyone else. He is patient, caring and truly gifted.
Patricia Masi review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Patricia Masi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 07:46 AM
What can I say other than Dr. Landon's continued care and support has been instrumental in my healing! Can you say "What mastectomy scar?" I can surely say that! Thank you, Dr. Landon for your care.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Peter Morrisey review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Peter Morrisey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:48 PM
What can I say but AMAZING. Knowledgable, professional and as talented as they come. Truely a skilled surgeon. I can barely see my scar and had little to no pain after my surgery. Truely cares about his patients. Loved the followup call after the surgery. THANK YOU! Highly recommended.
Sherry Chin review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Sherry Chin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:54 AM
My daughter was adopted, she is now 6 years old. She has a horrible scar from when she was operated in China that was 5 inches wide across the top of her belly button and you saw the staple marks and a another on her left. It’s something that I wanted to get minimize before she got older. Dr. Landon was highly suggested through his peers. He was so kind and caring to our situation and explained his plan in detailed which made it very comforting. After she had surgery the staff at the hospital had more good words about him( in recovery room), which made me feel even better that we made the right choice and I have to say She looked amazing and she recovered so quickly with very little pain in 24 hrs. I am so happy with the results and would highly suggest him to everyone.
Simon Ulubabov review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Simon Ulubabov on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 12:02 PM
Matthew J. Goldstien review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Matthew J. Goldstien on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 15:55 PM
Dr Landon, was amazing. Caring, thorough and very professional. Is a skilled surgeon.
Christina Lindemann Bailey review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Christina Lindemann Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:27 AM
Dr Landon's approach and expertise leave you feeling assured about your procedure, and the results you expect. This is so crucial, and requires a great degree of finesse that sets Dr Landon and his team ahead of the rest. From your initial consultation through each step of your journey, you will feel supported and confident that the fine details are as important to Dr Landon as they are to you. Thank you Dr Landon and team!
Susan Kuperstein review for South Shore Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Susan Kuperstein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 05:30 AM
Dr. Landon and his staff are wonderful! They make you feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Landon's expertise is evident in the results of the work he does. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.