Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Florida Shuttles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
29 reviews
|Airport Shuttles|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #1032, Ste 1032, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 227-0311

http://www.southfloridashuttles.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(28) · Transportation Services

8883 W 35th Way

(305) 399-3780
About

Specialties South Florida Shuttles is devoted to providing a first-class experience in transporting you to your destination in comfort, safety and VIP style. Business or pleasure, our commitment is to go above and beyond your expectations. Our Chauffeurs are skilled trained professionals, who will provide you with that First Class Service that you deserve. You will find all of our chauffeurs to be courteous, prompt and reliable. We are the #1 company shuttle for families, providing free Baby car seats with any transfer. History Established in 2006. South Florida Shuttles has been serving the State of Florida for many years. Having served thousands of clients, we have gained tremendous experi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
29 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vaughn E. Anderson review for South Florida Shuttles
Vaughn E. Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 01:34 AM
Refund our money. Return our phone call or emails. Terrible service. I’ve called, emailed and did the contact me form. For months and never a response. Cruise cancelled 2 times. I followed the refund policy. Never a response. Took my money in 24 hours but I guess they won’t give it back. Terrible customer service. Never have I dealt with this before.
Jill Torgesen Blair review for South Florida Shuttles
Jill Torgesen Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 09:59 AM
I booked a shuttle for 11 people and the cruise was canceled 5 times. They will not refund the money or make it right in any way. Do not recommend at all!
Jessica Boelhower review for South Florida Shuttles
Jessica Boelhower on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:53 AM
great experience today getting from our hotel to Fort Lauderdale airport. driver was prompt and mercedes sprinter van was in excellent condition. loved how they provided my daughter with a car seat free of charge! prices couldnt be beat. wish i found this company earlier in our trip!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Shawna Owen review for South Florida Shuttles
Shawna Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:47 AM
Great service, reliable, using again for this trip. Customer service is fantastic!
Megan Ford review for South Florida Shuttles
Megan Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:13 AM
Alex, our driver, was extremely professional and reliable. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Lee Ann Pyle-Lander review for South Florida Shuttles
Lee Ann Pyle-Lander on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:12 AM
Thanks Alex for great service again this year. I recommend South Florida Shuttles to anyone needing cruise transfers.
Virmarie Quinones Pagan review for South Florida Shuttles
Virmarie Quinones Pagan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 17:54 PM
They are a very reliable company and always accomodate my needs. Most of the time I travel with my sons and they provide the car seats. I’ve tried other companies in the past with bad experience including late pick ups or no car seats for which I have cancelled services. This company is a stress free experience
Dan Campos review for South Florida Shuttles
Dan Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Great, great and great service, thanks Alex and Carlos!
Lee Pyle review for South Florida Shuttles
Lee Pyle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 15:41 PM
Had a great experience with them! I lined up a reservation for when we arrived in Ft Lauderdale and our driver called me as we got off the plane! The.van was spacious for our 8 travelers and BIG luggage for our 10 day cruise. I didn’t make reservations for when we returned to port but I called them up and we had a van there in less than 15 minutes! Both drivers that we had were very nice and personable. I also thought their prices were very reasonable. Will use them again when we’re back in the area and in need of transportation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.