Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Florida Makeup Artist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1310 SW 2nd Ct, Ste 309, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 882-3593

http://www.southfloridamakeupartist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

9038 Dupont Pl

(561) 315-5329
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

3595 Sheridan St

(954) 367-3313
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

1361 Meridian Ave

(305) 407-4743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

13382 SW 288th St

(786) 410-5346
4.9
(21) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673
4.9
(62) · Beauty

885 SE 6th Ave

(561) 272-2328
About

Divine Beauty Artists specialize in Bridal and special occasion makeup and hair, airbrush makeup, airbrush tanning, airbrush tattoos, hair cut, color and styling, wardrobe styling, waxing, facials, makeup classes, fantasy makeup, makeup and hair for production, tv, film and print. We offer on location and studio appointments and consultations. We have multiple artists available for large parties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin West on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 14:21 PM
Working with Christy was the best decision ever! She picked the two best hair and makeup team for my big day and handled all of the details. Thank you!!
Katerina Ivanova on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:50 AM
Christy and her team are the best! very professional and tallanted artists. My makeup and hair looked fantastic and stayed all day long. As well as my moms and my sisters. Thank you for your work and professionalism.
Bettina Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:45 AM
Absolutely love working with Christy and her team! They are responsible, great with communication, talented artists and even makes a hair and make up timeline to ensure great timing! Highly Recommend to everyone!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Savannah Rae Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Savannah! I know the artists had an amazing time with you and your ladies! <3 <3

Liza Cusumano Macauley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Than you so much Liza! You were seriously such an amazing bride to work with and I know Angela and Simone had a blast at your dream Bahama wedding <3 <3

Jennifer Huizenga on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:46 AM
I HIGHLY recommend SFMA!! Christy did my hair and makeup for our wedding and I was beyond happy with the outcome & all my bridesmaids really LOVED their hair and makeup as well!! I would absolutely use them again because they will not disappoint! Christy is a fabulous person and really understands the look you are trying to go for, whether it's dramatic or subtle. You can't go wrong!
Stephanie Shapiro on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:33 AM
After doing 3 trials with different people & companies, I came across SFMA. Christy is such a pleasure to work with, she is so sweet and so understanding. I had Seiryn for make up and Mandi for hair for myself and 6 other people (bridesmaids, mother, mother in law etc.) Everyone was so pleased with their hair and make up. These girls hit the nail on the head as far as what everyone wanted their look to be. They are not only talented but so SWEET. They helped me keep my cool and supported me through all the pre-wedding nerves. If I could chose them 1000 times I would, everytime. DO NOT SLEEP ON THESE ARTISTS THEY ARE AMAZING!!!
Micaela Ruiz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.