Logo White
Watch Demo

South Florida Makeup Artist

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

1310 SW 2nd Ct, Ste 309, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 882-3593

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Faces By Shell
5.0
(1) · Beauty

9038 Dupont Pl

(561) 315-5329
Expressions Spa & Parties
5.0
(1) · Beauty

13382 SW 288th St

(786) 410-5346

About

Divine Beauty Artists specialize in Bridal and special occasion makeup and hair, airbrush makeup, airbrush tanning, airbrush tattoos, hair cut, color and styling, wardrobe styling, waxing, facials, makeup classes, fantasy makeup, makeup and hair for production, tv, film and print. We offer on location and studio appointments and consultations. We have multiple artists available for large parties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Ford-West on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:02 AM
Working with Christy was the best decision ever! She picked the two best hair and makeup team for my big day and handled all of the details. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Caitlin and I am so glad you and your ladies were happy:) You all looked absolutely stunning <3

Katerina Ivanova on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 01:50 AM
Christy and her team are the best! very professional and tallanted artists. My makeup and hair looked fantastic and stayed all day long. As well as my moms and my sisters. Thank you for your work and professionalism.
Bettina Bee on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 02:45 AM
Absolutely love working with Christy and her team! They are responsible, great with communication, talented artists and even makes a hair and make up timeline to ensure great timing! Highly Recommend to everyone!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Savannah Rae Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:52 AM
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! I had a very short amount of time at home in Florida to hire all of my vendors before I traveled back to Europe with work. I called two Beauty Specialists before calling Christy and from the moment I spoke with her I knew Divine Beauty Artists was the right choice. Christy helped me schedule the BEST artist, Angela, to do my make up trial with only a few days notice so that I could have my make up done for my engagement photo shoot. I was so impressed with her willingness to work with my schedule! I was totally nervous at first (what if I hated my makeup for all of my photos)?! But when I walked into Angela's studio I was immediately at ease. Angela is so sweet, profess...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much Savannah! I know the artists had an amazing time with you and your ladies! <3 <3

Liza Cusumano Macauley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:07 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Divine Beauty Artists!! I am someone who doesn't wear much, if any makeup on a daily basis and was having a very hard time finding a makeup artist that didn't make me look like a different person on my big day! Before getting in touch with divine, I had had 3 makeup trials and wasn't getting the look I had hoped for! I am very picky, and at the same time wasn't quite sure what I wanted. But Divine put all of that to rest the second I spoke with Christy. Christy (the owner) is incredible and treated me like a priority. It was so easy to set up a trial, immediate responses, and just overall great customer service. When I did my first trial with Simone, sh...  more>>
Business Response:

Than you so much Liza! You were seriously such an amazing bride to work with and I know Angela and Simone had a blast at your dream Bahama wedding <3 <3

Jennifer Huizenga on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:46 AM
I HIGHLY recommend SFMA!! Christy did my hair and makeup for our wedding and I was beyond happy with the outcome & all my bridesmaids really LOVED their hair and makeup as well!! I would absolutely use them again because they will not disappoint! Christy is a fabulous person and really understands the look you are trying to go for, whether it's dramatic or subtle. You can't go wrong!
Stephanie Shapiro on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:33 AM
After doing 3 trials with different people & companies, I came across SFMA. Christy is such a pleasure to work with, she is so sweet and so understanding. I had Seiryn for make up and Mandi for hair for myself and 6 other people (bridesmaids, mother, mother in law etc.) Everyone was so pleased with their hair and make up. These girls hit the nail on the head as far as what everyone wanted their look to be. They are not only talented but so SWEET. They helped me keep my cool and supported me through all the pre-wedding nerves. If I could chose them 1000 times I would, everytime. DO NOT SLEEP ON THESE ARTISTS THEY ARE AMAZING!!!
Micaela Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:10 AM
Where do I begin?! SFMA, hands down, is the best! I had airbrush make up and hair styling for my bridesmaids, mother and mother-in-law. Christy was right there, whenever I needed her, she always answered her phone, and catered to my every needs. Christy, what an amazing company you have!! Seiryn was our Make up Artist and Susan was our Hair stylist, Both girls made me feel like we had been friends for the longest! Both were so sweet, professional, and knew exactly what I wanted!! Everyone could not stop commenting on how beautiful we all looked!! Even the manager of my venue asked for SFMA info because she loved our look so much! I wish I had their business cards to hand out!! One of my male...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.