Logo White
Watch Demo

South Coast Notary

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Business Services|Houma, LA 70360

1244 Barrow St #150, Ste 150, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 746-5560

http://www.southcoastnotary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking to notarize documents, start a business, prepare for your family's future, or buy , sell or register movables we're here to help. You've come to the right place! We are also available after hours and weekends by appointment for your notarial needs. We look forward to serving you. History Established in 2013. Our company began as a mobile notary service and developed into South Coast Notary specializing in real estate closings. Currently as South Coast Notary & Public Tag Agency, in addition, we are an authorized representative of the Office of Motor Vehicles providing registrations, license plates and title transfers. Meet the Business Owner Angelette J. Busines

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrystal Babin Portier on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2018, 02:19 AM
Fantastic service! Highly recommend!
Brandy Baudoin on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 01:07 AM
The owner is so sweet and helpful! I ended up here because another notary closed at 4pm. There was no one in line and I got my registration renewed within minutes!
Jessica Guillory on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:43 AM
I would definitely recommend to anyone! Very nice and friendly people and very easy to talk too. Responded very easy and quickly to messages and was very polite and friendly in responding and during the visit. Definitely check them out for notary purposes and affidavit's involving terrebonne parish schools. They are prepared. Great people!
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica Guillory !

Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 09:09 AM
Loved going here and being dealt with one on one getting my registration and title stuff handled! Definitely beats sitting at the DMV for hours! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

My pleasure

Brittany Giroir on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 03:50 AM
Absolutely amazing woman! Met with me on a Saturday appointment and was right on time! Made the process smooth and simple! Will use her for all my notary needs!
Business Response:

Thank you Brittany Fox it was a pleasure to serve you.

Penny Savin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:46 AM
Wow! Truly one of Gods Angels!!!! She turned everyone of my worries into a positive. Thank u so very much!! Much love!
Rita Brown Evangelist on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2015, 06:41 AM
I learned so much about my credit at Harness Your Power Seminar! Thanks Again,
Knowledge is Power!
Rita Brown
Maki B. Somosot on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2015, 08:48 AM
Angie has been nothing short of professional and helpful since my first encounter with her. I ended up using her services as a notary for a particularly troublesome vehicle refinancing application, she has gone above and beyond to make sure I have everything I needed. I had numerous troubles with my credit union kicking back a power of attorney document, and Angie willingly renotarized this twice, even waiving the charges one time.
Great customer service. She also brings that personal touch when you meet her. All-around excellent professional. I fully recommend Angie for any of your notary needs!
Susie Detiveaux Breaux on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 03:03 AM
Very pleased with this service! Angelette met us at my elderly Aunt's home which was very convenient for her. She showed up on time and had every thing we needed for a title transfer. Very professional! Loved the patience and kindness in explaining details to my Aunt! Thanks so much and we look forward to doing business again!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.