Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sousan Med Spa

Claimed
5.0
251 reviews
|Spas|Houston, TX 77027

3231 Audley St, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 527-9878

https://sousanmedspahouston.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

6150 Richmond Ave

(832) 538-1218

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797
5.0
(185) · Spas

26400 Kuykendahl Rd

(832) 464-7503
5.0
(14) · Spas

6030 S Rice

(713) 662-3376
5.0
(2) · Spas

26797 Hanna Rd

(281) 367-9557
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9303 New Trails Dr

(281) 465-8500
About

Sousan Med Spa is what you’ve been looking for! Our goal is to provide you with the best wellness skin and body treatment available on the market.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
251 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Betancourt on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2020, 19:08 PM
The spa is beautiful, very relaxing. The customer service is excellent. I’ve been at the spa for facials and laser for spider veins and I am very satisfied with the results.
Irma Brindis on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2020, 13:32 PM
The best service and the best spa in Houston. I have being using her for 11 yrs. The results have being amazing
Cris Kay on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2020, 04:46 AM
Excellent service. Very clean and friendly.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tee Couch on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 05:26 AM
Excellent work and skill Dramatic results State of art equipment Gracious service Exceeded my expectations
Barbara Heffron on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:25 AM
Great service! They know skincare
Miraquel Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:21 AM
Susan !!!!is amazingly awesome inside and outside, the place is immaculate I can’t wait for the next treatment ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becki Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 12:17 PM
Best facial in Houston, Sousan and her staff are absolutely fantastic very professional, accommodating, they know exactly what they are doing. Sousan has built an amazing business that will make you forget the world for a few hours and focus on you!
Jessy Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 14:15 PM
The hydra facial was amazing! My skin was glowing when I left and dark spots have faded significantly after only 2 weeks. Can’t believe how much gross stuff was pulled out of my skin �
Mia Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 11:01 AM
Loved my experience! What a boost! I'm literally glowing. Thank you Sousan Med Spa!! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.