Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Source One Auto Group, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
47 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Schwenksville, PA 19473

4365 W Skippack Pike, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(215) 513-4100

https://www.sourceoneautogroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

330 Street Rd

(215) 441-8422
5.0
(108) · Automotive

548 N Trooper Rd

(610) 630-8250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5084) · Used Car Dealers

216 US Highway 202/31

(908) 788-2691
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1941 E Sedgley Ave

(215) 744-3322
5.0
(1951) · Used Car Dealers

4600 Crackersport Rd.

(610) 821-2500
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

2316 Dairy Rd

(717) 278-7381
About

Our goal is to handle all of your automotive & notarial needs efficiently and properly ~ the first time!Our notaries are knowledgeable, fast and efficient and will take the time to make sure your work is completed properly and error-free! If there is ever a situation where they are not sure, they will take the necessary time to research the situation so that your need is handled correctly. We don't guess!Our towing services are providedwith new, clean flatbed tow trucks & up-to-date equipment. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured and our drivers are trained, friendly professionals with over 20 years experience in the industry!Wemakesureyourvehicleishandledwiththepropercareandattentionit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
47 reviews
525
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews3.9Google
  • 14 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Cargurus
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alberto G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

12/13/2020, 08:47 AM
Very honest and direct about their vehicles. No unexpected price increases, no hidden fees, no BS. I had a very bad experience with a dealer in Long Island NY and I then started the process backwards, I checked reviews and base on that I decided to do business. It is embarrassing that I had to drive all the way from Connecticut to Pennsylvania to find the vehicle that I needed in an honest dealer. Source One Auto Group was the perfect dealer for me. I cannot recommend it enough. Great experience. Thank you!
GuruM83V3 on Cargurus

9 months ago

06/09/2020, 05:14 AM
A very fine experience.Very helpful but did not have the vehicle I'm looking to purchase.
Jeremy Cooler on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 06:10 AM
Source One is Fantastic, I sold my Acura through their consignment program. Very reasonably priced and they handle everything. George & Melanie will get top dollar for your car. They market it on all of the popular sites, In my case George got me full blue book retail value, while CarMax offered a few thousand below trade in value!! This is a no brainer, they offer low cost warranties, financing etc... that make it highly desirable to buyers..... I will recommend Source One to anyone I know looking to sell a nice vehicle, and talking to some customers using his repair services, he is the local guy who can fix what others cannot and his prices are very fair!!! I look forward to working with them in the future and sending lots of business their way!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kimberly Krause on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 06:51 AM
I just purchased a 2010 Toyota Rav4 a week ago. This car was in excellent condition, spanking clean and ready to go! I couldn't be happier with my car. The Owners offer good quality vehicles and they are so easy to deal with! Thank you Melanie and George! Kim Krause
Henry Elmore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:55 AM
Integrity, honesty, service, friendliness, quality workmanship
Teresa Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:25 AM
Service was GREAT! They did everything they can to make sure I drove off with a car... definitely would recommend you to come check them out! Thank you.
Julianne Lawton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:01 AM
On March 7th. my husband and I were on our way to the mall when we saw a dealership to the left with a beautiful selection of cars , we stopped in and within 30 minutes we were doing paperwork for a car. They made the process so easy for us , very professional , and most importantly we got a beautiful car for the price. Thanks George and Melanie!
Thom Pursell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:32 AM
I've bought two cars from them and had all my cars inspected by them. they are straight shooters. if they tell you something needs to be done, it needs to be done and than they stand behind thier work.
Ricky Pursell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:31 AM
I bought a 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8. Car was in beautiful condition inside and out. Paperwork process was seamless and painless. A very positive experience. And what made it even better wear their two beautiful dogs Everest and Layla!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.