Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sound & Vision Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
204 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Revere, MA 02151 United States

372 Squire Rd, Revere, MA 02151 United States

(781) 284-9707

https://www.soundandvisionmedia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

184 Birchcroft Rd

(978) 534-0882
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

83 Hanover St #42

(603) 665-9191
5.0
(26) · Advertising / Media / Agency

209 Montgomery Ave

(401) 941-1202
5.0
(19) · Advertising / Media / Agency

15 Channel Center St Suite 217

(617) 229-5027
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2 Hayden Rowe St

(508) 686-3111
5.0
(4) · Marketing

107 South St

(617) 576-3100
About

Boston Video Productions, Video production boston. SAV Media provides High Definition media solutions using the latest in HD video, film, audio, and web marketing. Call 1800-875-VIDEO. Put video on your website, corporate training videos, orientation videos, video editing, fundraising videos, film production, television commercials, web design, video to DVD, VHS Beta Super 8 8MM Super Eight to DVD Boston video production advertising agency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
204 reviews
5195
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jape P. review for Sound & Vision Media
Jape P. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/07/2021, 14:32 PM
I really enjoyed working for Sound and Vision Media yesterday doing a commercial for Roofing and Siding of Cape Cod and Boston!
Nando S. review for Sound & Vision Media
Nando S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/01/2021, 01:40 AM
I really have enjoyed working with sound and vision media for the last several years! These guys are very creative and always do a great job and are always accessible. Just a few minutes from downtown Boston with plenty of parking which I love! By far the best video production company in Boston!
Helenita Morais review for Sound & Vision Media
Helenita Morais on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:57 AM
Amaizing work! Creative and Talented People.....
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ari Mendes review for Sound & Vision Media
Ari Mendes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Best place for video, audio/music production and media marketing, tailored to today's industry demands. You'll have experienced pros catering to your needs with utmost attention to details... Wanna see real results on your marketing? Wanna work with a top team, that will understand your Vision? We are Sound and Vision Media, and we are your solution.Let one of our friendly, knowledgeable staff member take you on a tour of our facilities, right in Revere, 15 min from Boston. Call us!
Maria Rivera Brown review for Sound & Vision Media
Maria Rivera Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:01 AM
Amazing work! I’ve worked with them throughout the years and they always deliver great work and insightful interactions!
Cris F. review for Sound & Vision Media
Cris F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 07:58 AM
The sound and vision media does a job of great credibility and commitment. They let customers know that they are doing a great deal. The cutting edge equipment makes the resolution of the video leave me perfectly speechless to say how much I love every detail. Thanks for existing!
Cris S. review for Sound & Vision Media
Cris S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:13 AM
An amazing experience. Professionals who create creative ideas and evolve a lot in production, far above any expectation, they do a great job.
Kimmie Connolly review for Sound & Vision Media
Kimmie Connolly on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:41 AM
I just want to thank u for an awesome memory that u made for me and my sister..she loves the DVD u made. It was a hit at the wedding..thank u again...
Logan Spiegel review for Sound & Vision Media
Logan Spiegel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:50 AM
Respectful, Skilled, and hardworking individuals. I worked with them recently on a commercial shoot and to anyone looking to hire a production company that will get the job done. Look no further than Sound & Vision Media, Mark and his crew will make your vision come to life
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.