Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sound & Vision Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Revere, MA 02151

372 Squire Rd, Revere, MA 02151

(781) 284-9707

https://www.soundandvisionmedia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(19) · Advertising / Media / Agency

15 Channel Center St Suite 217

(617) 229-5027

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

83 Hanover St #42

(603) 665-9191
5.0
(4) · Marketing

107 South St

(617) 576-3100
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2 Hayden Rowe St

(508) 686-3111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Video/Film Production

99 S Bedford St #116

(781) 229-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Advertising / Media / Agency

209 Montgomery Ave

(401) 941-1202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boston Video Productions, Video production boston. SAV Media provides High Definition media solutions using the latest in HD video, film, audio, and web marketing. Call 1800-875-VIDEO. Put video on your website, corporate training videos, orientation videos, video editing, fundraising videos, film production, television commercials, web design, video to DVD, VHS Beta Super 8 8MM Super Eight to DVD Boston video production advertising agency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5176
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helenita Morais on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:57 AM
Amaizing work! Creative and Talented People.....
Ari Mendes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Best place for video, audio/music production and media marketing, tailored to today's industry demands. You'll have experienced pros catering to your needs with utmost attention to details... Wanna see real results on your marketing? Wanna work with a top team, that will understand your Vision? We are Sound and Vision Media, and we are your solution.Let one of our friendly, knowledgeable staff member take you on a tour of our facilities, right in Revere, 15 min from Boston. Call us!
Maria Rivera Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:01 AM
Amazing work! I’ve worked with them throughout the years and they always deliver great work and insightful interactions!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cris F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 07:58 AM
The sound and vision media does a job of great credibility and commitment. They let customers know that they are doing a great deal. The cutting edge equipment makes the resolution of the video leave me perfectly speechless to say how much I love every detail. Thanks for existing!
Cris S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:13 AM
An amazing experience. Professionals who create creative ideas and evolve a lot in production, far above any expectation, they do a great job.
Kimmie Connolly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:41 AM
I just want to thank u for an awesome memory that u made for me and my sister..she loves the DVD u made. It was a hit at the wedding..thank u again...
Logan Spiegel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:50 AM
Respectful, Skilled, and hardworking individuals. I worked with them recently on a commercial shoot and to anyone looking to hire a production company that will get the job done. Look no further than Sound & Vision Media, Mark and his crew will make your vision come to life
Jenniffer Guerra on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 10:18 AM
The team crew is the best. Had the pleasure to work with Mark and he is amazing & very profesional.
Matthew Peabody on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.