Logo White
Watch Demo

Soulstice Mind + Body Spa

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Sausalito, CA 94965

501 Caledonia St, Sausalito, CA 94965

(415) 729-9121

http://www.soulsticemindbodyspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Boutique studio offering massage therapy, meditation classes, healthy living workshops, wellness memberships, natural bodycare and vegan cosmetics. Deep tissue, Swedish, sports massage and more - all at affordable prices. Make regular massage therapy part of your wellness routine for around two dollars a day experience the difference massage can make! Featuring eco-friendly linens, vegan product lines and friendly customer service. Choose from a range of modalities including Shiatsu, Swedish, deep tissue, trigger point, acupressure, Reiki, prenatal, reflexology and more from over a dozen talented, unique and personable massage therapists. Join our mailing list and receive monthly

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ilana Nachoum on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 00:53 AM
The mission is uplifting and needed.
The individualizations of service ( no more car wash massage )👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
FitWise PIlates Gyrotonic on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 01:54 AM
I recently had a wonderful massage at Soulstice Spa. I went to Soulstice to investigate recommendations for my clients and found a pocket of joy for myself. The massage was perfect, deep in the tight muscles and calming in the sore spots. I did the CBD massage and it was so relaxing and healing. The spa itself is a retreat. The meditation classes are so necessary and for all levels. Kayse the owner is a nurturing and caring person. She went out of her way to make certain that I had what I needed and that my therapist undertsood me needs. I truly value that level of customer service.
I will recommend Soulstice to my clients to help them with a consistent meditation practice and bodywork which
...  more>>
Alethea Davies on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 01:38 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Beth Holland on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 01:23 AM
What a sweet clean open studio in downtown Sausalito! Beautiful energy... I was walking to it from where I was staying and paused and asked someone across the street and they pointed to the studio and said, "it's right there where those two women are hugging..." (on the corner). That seems to sum it up quite nicely. I had a beautiful practice with Gunnar who incorporated some Kundalini breathing which is quite a rare thing in the Bay Area and I SO appreciated it. Thank you!
Marisela Deniz on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 01:27 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Marisela!

Gunnar Emery on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:51 AM
Daniela Kratz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:06 AM
A truly authentic and calming place, anchored in community and run by a simply beautiful soul. The offerings are very holistic. Love going there.
Marlene Caldes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:33 AM
Soulstice Spa is an accessible, heavenly, healing space. It is a stake in the ground of our awesome Sausalito community. It is bound to make contribution to all its visitors and enhance their awareness of who they are in their hearts, the contributions they want to make and how they each best make those contributions simply by visiting. It is so welcome a landscape, so easy to find and participate in all its offerings. Heavenly massage, classes, workshops and a ton of Mahalo! to Kayse Gehret for her dedication to the dream...
Nicole Gnutzman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:44 AM
I love holding my Cacao Ceremonies & Journeys in the studio space as the energy, after all the restorative meditation and healing classes during the week, is phenomenal. Everyone who comes to classes and workshops feels held and nurtured. So grateful to Kayse, and all her teachers and staff, who make this space a sanctuary for body, mind and soul.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.