Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Souder Family Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Kansas City, MO 64155

1333 NE Barry Rd, Kansas City, MO 64155

(816) 436-2900

https://www.souderfamilyfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

120 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-0601
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

901 E 5th St

(816) 221-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

5029 Leavenworth Rd

(913) 400-3766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

14 Westport Rd

(816) 561-0101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

340 N 6th St

(913) 371-1404
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1701 N Main St

(660) 584-2626
About

Souder Family Funeral Home is proudly family owned and operated and is a full service funeral home providing funeral, cremation and pre arranged services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbin Bain Jourdan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 06:30 AM
Genuinely caring and very professional at the same time. Scott was wonderful to deal with on the phone as well as in person. Thank you for making this moment in our lives a little easier.
Kim Youngs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 16:33 PM
Thank you all you did for our family. Difficult times requires a caring individual. Your attention to detail and coordination with the family was greatly appreciated.
Jocelyn Levy Rivard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:29 AM
Scott is a super caring individual and this is a beautiful location!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nancy H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:48 AM
Scott did an excellent job of hearing what we needed and working with us on what we could afford without pressuring us to spend beyond our budget. He did everything he said he would do and offered us help beyond our expectations. The facilities were lovely. Our family felt that Souder Family Funeral Home was the perfect setting for a final farewell to our mother. We would definitely recommend Scott and Souder Family Funeral Home to other families.
AshLeigh Brodin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:01 AM
Mary Shurtz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 04:54 AM
Scott was wonderful thoughtful..considerate. you can tell he loves what he does. He didnt try to take advantage of us. I knew they would take good care of us. I would't go anywhere else.
Jill McFarland on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 13:53 PM
Scott and Shannon care and understand. They treat people as individuals and make everyone feel like family/friends. They truly are a family business and not part of a 'corporation'. They accommodate what the family wants for their loved one and offer advice and suggestions instead of 'selling' services. The differences are real and obvious. The funeral home location is beautiful, serene and peaceful. The inside of the funeral home is amazingly beautiful and serene. I would recommend Souder Family Funeral Home to anyone knowing they will not disappoint.
Tara Souder on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2014, 05:17 AM
Nichole Lockwood on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 07:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.