Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sorenson-Lockwood Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Grayling, MI 49738

1108 W North Down River Rd, Grayling, MI 49738

(989) 348-2951

https://www.sorensonlockwood.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

121 S Washington St

(989) 728-2571
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

440 E Cedar Ave

(989) 426-7651

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome Offering Families Comfort and Peace-of-Mind Many who visit our website simply wish to view an obituary or online tribute. If that is true for you, please look to your left for the related details.However, you may be here to learn more about the steps involved in planning a funeral, or for the basics of making funeral arrangements. We have much of the information you need on this website, but please feel free to call us with any questions.If you or someone you care about is in need of grief support, we invite you to review our grief resources. Naturally, if you have any questions about what you can expect during the days, weeks, and months following loss, we're available by phone, by

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie J Moon on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 02:39 AM
Rick and Terrie are the most caring people, they have been so very helpful to many in the community. Grayling is lucky to have them!
Rochelle Campeau on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 09:21 AM
No words to describe these wonderful people! So understanding and patience from them! Truly appreciate their work ♥️
Daniel R Lockwood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:07 AM
They are a caring family that will help you in your time of need.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Linda M Tomandl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 09:53 AM
Thank you to Terre, Rick, & Clinton for all your help in planning Janet Pahssen’s funeral! Your funeral home is so beautiful & we just appreciated your hospitality! Everyone enjoyed the scrolling video of pictures & the opportunity to sit in your comfortable chairs, couches, and round tables! And your input & help the next day at Mt Hope was so welcomed & so appreciated! Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Amie M Irving on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:54 AM
Terri and her family are truly wonderful people. My mother passed away at home while on hospice care. Sorenson-Lockwood came to our home and treated her with the highest amount of dignity and respect. They went slow with us, gave us time to process. Terri was amazing the next day. She did everything she could to make things as easy on us as possible. I really can't say enough good things about them.
Heidi Bendig on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2015, 08:15 AM
Nikki Nas on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 05:26 AM
Melissa Janowicz on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2014, 03:10 AM
terryfrost4 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 04:02 AM
My mother recently passed and I was at a loss as to how to pay for her Funeral. Sorreson Lockwood and director Clinton put me at ease and helped me through the process with kindness and care and I will never forget that. Thank you from the heart. Mr frost
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.