Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sopris Solar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Electricians|Denver, CO 80223

1266 S Jason St, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 954-0463

https://soprissolar.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(77) · Electricians

1618 S Sedalia St

(720) 273-2188
5.0
(96) · Contractors

268 Hillside Dr

(303) 883-6562
5.0
(12) · Contractors

13739 County Rd 25.5

(970) 785-0601
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7002 S Revere Pkwy # 85

(303) 754-0401
5.0
(3) · Electricians

2355 Canyon Blvd

(303) 440-6907
About

Sopris Solar provides full-service affordable energy solutions for homeowners, businesses, and non-profits throughout the Colorado area. We specialize in roof mounted solar installations, ground mounts, solar farms, energy storage, geothermal heating/cooling systems, as well as removal and reinstallation insurance claims. More importantly, Sopris Solar is the only local solar company that has offices in and throughout Colorado. From Denver to Aspen, Fort Collins to Colorado Springs; our team has extensive knowledge of your community's net-metering laws and current rebate programs. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wintheiser Ione on Dex Knows

a year ago

06/01/2020, 04:54 AM
Amazing!! I was able to install solar panels in my home with Sopris Solar for a great price! They were very hard working, and had amazing customer service. They answered all the questions I had prior to installing, I highly recommend them!
Mills T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:42 AM
Such a great company to install solar panels in your home! I worked with Sopris Solar, he was very professional, and answered all the questions I had. Customer service is amazing, pricing is as well! The installation process was also very smooth, they got the job done in the time mentioned, and I now see the difference in my utility bill dramatically!
Mills Tyree on Dex Knows

a year ago

05/26/2020, 02:15 AM
Excellent service! Such a great company to install solar panels in your home! I worked with Sopris Solar, he was very professional, and answered all the questions I had. Customer service is amazing, pricing is as well! The installation process was also very smooth, they got the job done in the time mentioned, and I now see the difference in my utility bill dramatically!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Winifred M. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:54 AM
Solar panels is the way to go, I worked with Sopris Solar and my energy bill has really decreased so much! They gave me a great price for the installation process, the work they did was amazing! They were very well experienced and friendly throughout the process. Sopris Solar thank you for saving me so much money in this past year, I love your service on my solar panels!
Louis Cullins on Dex Knows

a year ago

05/15/2020, 03:45 AM
Great help! I loved working with Sopris Solar! They are very affordable and offer the best of quality work. I had solar panels installed with them, they made the process very smooth. They work very hard and make sure to complete the job in the time frame stated, the team that was sent out to my home was very professional and friendly! I couldn't have asked for a better experience with this project, Sopris Solar is highly recommended if looking to put solar panels in your home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.