Logo White
Watch Demo

Sophie's Fine Yarn Shoppe

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|Louisville, KY 40223

10482 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 244-4927

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Two Chicks & Co Louisville
5.0
(11) · Retail

12121 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 254-0400

2 people are looking at this business

Art & Soul Beads
5.0
(5) · Retail

2640 Frankfort Ave

(812) 207-3837

1 person is looking at this business

Pool Doc
5.0
(5) · Retail

25 Odaniel Ct

(859) 336-3334

2 people are looking at this business

Glo-Marr Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

400 Lincoln St

(502) 839-6996

1 person is looking at this business

About

Widest Collection of Fine Yarns, Full Array of Accessories and Classes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie Phillips Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 14:31 PM
Has Sophie's closed? Their building is empty and no one answers the phone number.
Jane Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 05:18 AM
Has Sophie's closed? Their building is empty and no one answers the phone number.
Heather Leppert Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 14:40 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cheryl Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 20:59 PM
I went there yesterday and I absolutely love that store! I bought these fantastic square DPN needles and I will definitely go back there very soon! Very beautiful yarns to choose from.
Jessica Alsobrook on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 13:08 PM
Noel was so nice! She offered my husband a seat and coffee while I looked! Yarn supply is bountiful and beautiful! Thank you, Noel!
Patty Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 09:18 AM
Great selection of yarn and needles. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Valerie Speck Rennell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2014, 06:37 AM
What a great store. I was passing through and just stopped in for a brief look around. They have a great selection of beautiful yarn and lots of store samples to inspire...ob and friendly helpful staff / owner.
Nancy Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:20 AM
I have loved it since I first heard about it and made my first visit. I love being able to buy high quality yarns without having to resort to the internet and take my chances. There is nothing like being able to see it in the shop and to get exactly what I want and need.
Sandy Schiavi on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2014, 14:09 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.