Logo White
Watch Demo

Sophie's Closet

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Retail|Garden Grove, California 92845

12752 Valley View St, Ste S, Garden Grove, California 92845

(714) 899-2222

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Funky Shoes Hattiesburg
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

6333 US 49 Suite 50

(601) 336-4499

10 people are looking at this business

University of Houston - Clear Lake
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

2700 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 283-2180

2 people are looking at this business

Lizzy Dee
5.0
(6) · Retail

20 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4374

4 people are looking at this business

Azure
5.0
(13) · Retail

113 N Wisconsin St

(920) 347-2720

6 people are looking at this business

House On Main
5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006

1 person is looking at this business

Pretty Things Inside
5.0
(1) · Retail

213 S Main St

(830) 719-9481

2 people are looking at this business

About

Consignments and New Clothes Brand Name Driven

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gwendolyn Dang Keefe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2015, 00:56 AM
    Great selection on brand names and reasonably priced for every budget! Lots of 7 jeans in brand new condition for a great price. Tons of purses too! I highly recommend this store. You'll like Valerie more!
    Sandra Mejia-Partida on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/07/2015, 02:50 AM
    Awesome service! The store is awesome!! I'm definitely going back!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Sandra! It's people like you that make it rewarding.

    Yvonne Hernandez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/07/2015, 01:02 AM
    Thank you Val for helping me find the perfect dress for my daughter's Baptism!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jen Hauger on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/30/2015, 03:02 AM
    Valerie is a smart cookie when it comes to business and fashion. She is very personable. Her store is very cute and intimate, lots of goodies.
    Diane Drake-Laing on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/26/2015, 01:07 AM
    I love this shop! So many cute things -- and very reasonably priced!
    Rhonda Reeves on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/25/2015, 01:35 AM
    It's one stop shopping for fashion, footwear, and fabulous accessories and handmade!
    Donna Martin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/02/2015, 02:57 AM
    Wonderful time shopping! Valerie you are a great lady! Love your store!
    Gina Garland on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/03/2015, 01:47 AM
    Stopped in today to check it out. Awesome store, even better customer service. Valerie put some outfits together for me and I love them! Thank you. I will will definitely be back.
    Business Response:

    👏thx u Gina! 😘

    Daelle Sorino Glidden on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/19/2015, 01:57 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.