BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Sophie & Trey

4.8
59 reviews
(Shoe Stores)
 136 N 4th St #1290, Ste 1290, Lake Mary, FL 32746US

Write a review

(844) 232-7364

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Oct 24, 2017
Was looking for a new place to shop online and very glad I decided to give it a try. Tops I ordered were well priced, good quality, and fit well. The free shipping and free returns are a great perk. Will definitely shop here again. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
😚😚😚 more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Wonderful shop. Great selection and prices more »
4on Google, Jun 13, 2017
I love this store reasonable, clean and great customer service more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
workers treat you very well and the prices are very good more »
Business Response:
Hi Daniel! Thank you so much for your review! We love our customers and we hope to see you again soon! Don't forget we have new Arrivals Daily! Happy Shopping! Xoxo!
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
I have never been to the actual store, but this is by far my absolute favorite online boutique. I go here for pretty much everything! The clothes are gorgeous and affordable.. a combination pretty hard to find plus the customer service is amazing. I recommend them to everyone! more »
4on Google, Mar 29, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi! Thank you for your review! We love our customers and appreciate you taking the time to post a rating! We receive new arrivals daily and hope you'll be back to see us again soon! Happy Shopping! Xo!
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
Absolutely love this place, the way the stores are laid out and how everything they have fits well. Hidden Gem for sure! Glad I found these stores. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
Great service, beautiful and affordable jewelry. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We love our customers and are so excited to hear you enjoyed your visit! We have new arrivals daily, come visit us again soon or shop online 24/7 at www.sophieandtrey.com! XOXO!
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2016
more »
4on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Very posh. Love it more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2016
I have never been to a Sophie & Trey, but I have started ordering clothes from online recently! Everything comes super fast and I always love what I have ordered! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We are so happy you have loved your items you have received so far! Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to bringing you the best fashion at affordable prices! XOXO!
5on Google, Nov 25, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the review! We love our customers!! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and come visit us this weekend for our Black Friday Festivities!!
2on Google, Nov 21, 2016
more »
Business Response:
We are so sorry to see your review! We strive hard everyday to give each customer the best customer service but we always love to hear from our customers. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience a great one! XOXO S&T
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2016
more »
4on Google, Sep 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2016
Best store in town loved the sister store 4th and ocean.. These guys are reasonably priced and honest customer service. You rarely get a store where the employees take the time to help you figure out what looks best for your color and body type. I got so many compliments at work after one of there suggestions. Thank you guys. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2016
Found this store online while trying to find a dress for a wedding. Ordered the dress but then found a different dress so I called the store and asked if I could switch my order even though it already had been processed. Without any hesitation she switched the order and charged me the difference. I also put a note in the order for it to arrive a little early in order to get it for the wedding- it arrived less then 3 business days later. Talk about amazing customer service! Will definitely be shopping here again. Oh- and did I mention how freaking cute the dress is?! more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
136 N 4th St #1290, Ste 1290, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Shoe Stores
Today 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Review summary

5  48
4  8
3  1
2  1
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8
59 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence