BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Rack Room Shoes
4.2

Sophie & Trey

4.8
59 reviews
Shoe Stores
 136 N 4th St #1290, Ste 1290, Lake Mary, FL 32746US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(844) 232-7364

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
59 reviews
548
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 reviews4.8
  • 24 reviews4.7
  • 1 review5.0
  • 1 review0.0
5on BirdEye, Oct 24, 2017
Was looking for a new place to shop online and very glad I decided to give it a try. Tops I ordered were well priced, good quality, and fit well. The free shipping and free returns are a great perk. Will definitely shop here again. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
Absolutely love this place, the way the stores are laid out and how everything they have fits well. Hidden Gem for sure! Glad I found these stores. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2016
Best store in town loved the sister store 4th and ocean.. These guys are reasonably priced and honest customer service. You rarely get a store where the employees take the time to help you figure out what looks best for your color and body type. I got so many compliments at work after one of there suggestions. Thank you guys. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2016
Found this store online while trying to find a dress for a wedding. Ordered the dress but then found a different dress so I called the store and asked if I could switch my order even though it already had been processed. Without any hesitation she switched the order and charged me the difference. I also put a note in the order for it to arrive a little early in order to get it for the wedding- it arrived less then 3 business days later. Talk about amazing customer service! Will definitely be shopping here again. Oh- and did I mention how freaking cute the dress is?! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2016
I love ordering online from this store. I have bought lots of cute things from here. When I needed a dress shipped same day for an upcomming wedding, they responded immediately after I wrote in my request and they shipped my order same day. Great customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2016
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ALL THE CLOTHES/ SHOES ! LOVE LOVE LOVE! And all the girls are absolutely so helpful! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 18, 2015
I just went in the shoe/accessories store and the customer service girls were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back very soon!! Got to build up those rewards :) more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2015
I love Sophie and Trey the girls are super sweet and helpful!They have helped me pick out outfits for my friend's wedding last fall and the Usher Concert.Hands down the best boutiques I've ever shop at sure beats all the boutiques in Atlanta aka "the fashion capital". more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2015
Love this store! Great customer service and one of the best places to shop in Orlando!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2014
Sophisticated. Love to see my wife in your pieces. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2014
more »
on YellowBot, Oct 22, 2014
Super great price, up to the minute styles. These girls work really hard to bring the latest and greatest to all of us. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2014
amazing customer service!! such cute clothes & accessories with new arrivals DAILY! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2014
Love this store. The staff is so friendly too. more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
136 N 4th St #1290, Ste 1290, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Shoe Stores
Today 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.