Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098 United States

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098 United States

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5378
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bonnie review for Soparkar Charles MD
Bonnie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 14:21 PM
Very personable
Brenda review for Soparkar Charles MD
Brenda on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 08:21 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Soparkar and staff. I felt I was very well informed and educated about my options during my visit. Both the doctor and staff were extremely friendly and willing to help me in whatever I needed, at no point did I feel like a burden. Office is beautiful and relaxing, it was overall a great visit. I would encourage anyone who is looking for an eye specialist to visit with him.
Anonymous review for Soparkar Charles MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 07:26 AM
My experience with Dr. Soparkar and his staff was very positive.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Harry Urech review for Soparkar Charles MD
Harry Urech on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 12:30 PM
Dr. Soparkar has all the attributes a great surgeon should possess especially when you require any procedure involving your eyes. He knows what he is doing, has excellent decision making skills and gave me the confidence needed before, during and after the procedure. Always striving for perfection, he will do what is necessary to achieve it. He has excellent communication skills with his patients and staff. My experience with Dr. Soparkar has been excellent and I would highly recommend him.
Deborah James review for Soparkar Charles MD
Deborah James on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 15:29 PM
Feel I got the best care possible w Dr. Soparkar. I appreciated his explaining fully what the options were & his reassuring manner. Would definitely recommend him highly.
Laura D. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Laura D. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/11/2016, 12:28 PM
The best doctor and staff
Martha W. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Martha W. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/11/2016, 04:47 AM
I went to see Dr. Soparkar for a lower eyelid surgery consult. I had the best experience. I could not be more confident with Dr. Soparkar and his staff.
Elisabeth Bartus review for Soparkar Charles MD
Elisabeth Bartus on Facebook

9 years ago

02/05/2014, 02:49 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Soparkar in MA and highly recommend him. His knowledge of the field, treatment plans, as well as patient care is above any other doctor I know. I am honored to call him a friend.
Anonymous review for Soparkar Charles MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 14:19 PM
I first met Dr. Soparker back in Jan/ 2000. I had a MVA with severe multiple facial fractures. My steering wheel went through my face, both eyes, my nose, both cheeks. Dr. soparker was able to save my eye sight in both eyes and reconstruct my facial features. I continue to see Dr Soparker with any facial issues. I have found him to be ever so knowledgeable, nice, undestanding, caring, compassionate, and very SKILLED. I will travel the 130 miles one way to see him. I will continue to see him for any issues or needs that I may have. I highly recommend his services and his advice. I trust him with my life. With the serious facial injuries I had, I have secondary health issues, over the past 11 yrs since my MVA, I have seen over 100 doctors in their specialty. Dr. Soparker rates Top of my list, so many doctors either suffer from burn out, or I am not sure what other doctors issues are but Dr. Soparker is the very best. Dr. Soparker saved my life. I encourge others to use his services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.