Logo White

Soo Health Care Acupuncture in Lake Forest

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other| 92630

92630

Not Specified

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

joe joe beauty supply
5.0
(7) · Other

549 Springfield Ave

(973) 732-4461

8 people are looking at this business

raytheon co.
5.0
(5) · Other

870 Winter St

(256) 325-0010

8 people are looking at this business

aaa tax relief
5.0
(1) · Other

951 Mariners Island Blvd. Suite 300

(747) 477-3710

5 people are looking at this business

law offices of petsas & stephens
5.0
(1) · Other

1475 Huntington Ave #205

(650) 624-8181

4 people are looking at this business

machine & design
5.0
(4) · Other

512 N Main St

(630) 469-4980

3 people are looking at this business

scanning nations
5.0
(6) · Other

120 Gloster Rd NW # 5

(770) 845-0821

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/25/2014, 03:07 AM
Dr. Tale is THE best dentist I have ever met! I was terrified of the dentist...but honestly I would rather go see Dr.Tale then get my eyebrows threaded!! It's a wonderful experience to go there and my teeth are well taken care of and I will always go back to see Dr. Tale!! Jen the office manager is awesome and so friendly! Great staff!!!
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 04:07 AM
Dr. Tale is great. I had my cleaning and fillings done here. I also brought my two daughters for their checkups and cleanings. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend Lake Forest Dental Health care.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:06 AM
Dr. Tale is seriously fantastic. I've had some really awful dentists in the past and they deterred me from going back for 3 years (not a good idea). Once I found Dr Tale I finally felt like I could trust a dentist! He's super nice, funny, and always aware of your pain/comfort level. I also love his staff, they are all so sweet and treat you like a dear friend. Don't hesitate calling and making an appointment :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/30/2014, 04:05 AM
My favorite dentist! I was laughing while getting my novocaine shot. Dr. Tale is very funny, honest, and does high quality dental work. I wouldn't go anyplace else. The office is clean and the staff are friendly. A 5star dental office.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/28/2014, 05:05 AM
Amazing experience! Dr tale is extremely knowledgable, kind and modest. I had a root canal and crown done. I did not feel any pain & i'm very pleased with the result. Great doctor & staff! Highly recommend lake forest dental health care.
on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/23/2012, 02:02 AM
Ask for Dr. Farokhian. He's really nice, does an amazing job and is fast.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.