Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sons Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Clarksville, TN 37040

121 West Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 218-8715

http://www.sonsdetail.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Automotive detailing, interior cleaning, paint correction and ceramic coatings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Sherman review for Sons Detail
Jeff Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:14 AM
I just had my truck detailed this weekend. Having used "detailers" in the past, I wasnt expecting to get blown away. But Sons Detail did exactly that!!! Thane Harrison is a true detailer in that he took care of things I never thought need attention. It is safe to say I highly recommend this service!
Tory Alexander review for Sons Detail
Tory Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:29 AM
I received the deluxe interior and he went above my expectations. My car is the cleanest I’ve ever seen it. Highly recommended! Update I also got my exterior did and it turned out great. It looks almost like the first day we bought the car off the lot. Everything was protected and the finished outcome is night and day.
Karen Bell review for Sons Detail
Karen Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:17 AM
If you want honest, dependable and going beyond the standard detail of your vehicle, Son's Detail is the ONE!!!! Completely professional and you will not be disappointed!!!! REPEAT CUSTOMER AGAIN and AGAIN!!!!! It is a NEW RIDE!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kimberly Bond Wiggins review for Sons Detail
Kimberly Bond Wiggins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:07 AM
Great attention to detail and impeccable customer service!
Emma Mace McCuistion review for Sons Detail
Emma Mace McCuistion on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Sons Detail did my daughters car and it looks FABULOUS!!! Beyond professional & made her car look brand new. My car is later this month. Repeat customers here.
Christy Davenport review for Sons Detail
Christy Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:13 AM
They do an amazing job and very professional! Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.