Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819 United States

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819 United States

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4405 Vineland Rd

(407) 953-3764
5.0
(1) · Other

411 Dunlawton Ave

(888) 478-7801
5.0
(2) · Other

3300 37th St

(407) 843-5537
5.0
(1) · Other

100 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 846-9333
5.0
(2) · Other

1800 Pembrook Dr

(321) 363-4485
5.0
(1) · Other

3216 Winter Lake Rd

(863) 667-0622
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
elizabethf125 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
elizabethf125 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 15:12 PM
My experience with sono bello has been wonderful. My experience with sono bello has been wonderful. My Venus treatment specialist Daisy, from the Orlando, Florida office, is extremely knowledgeable and has worked diligently to get my body shapely, firm and fit. Her constant encouragement and insight has been inspiring and has increased my confidence. No experience can be more rewarding than having professionals like Daisy, in their fields provide their best and utmost attention. Daisy is a true confidence builder and should be recognized and commended for her caring and diligent service.
laverneg985 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
laverneg985 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 12:22 PM
Thank you guys!!! The Doctors and nurses were excellent. Janelle, Emily, Chris, Laila and the others whose names I cannot remember....Thank you guys!!!
michellel.859 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
michellel.859 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:48 AM
Best decision. This was the best decision I ever made.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
tipapornc754 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
tipapornc754 on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 07:23 AM
Excellent services Excellent services and nice and comfortable facility.
elizabeths985 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
elizabeths985 on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 08:38 AM
Staff very friendly Been great. Staff very friendly.
ajeff277 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
ajeff277 on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:29 AM
I would definitely recommend this office. After losing a significant amount of weight (about 40lbs) , I went to Sono Bello for skin tightening with the Venus Legacy treatments. Daisy and Kelly did my sessions, they are great and really worked with me to get me the best results possible. After 8 treatments I must say I am pretty happy overall. I treated my full abdomen and I can see a good improvement on the tightness of my skin and my stretchmarks have lightened pretty significantly! I would definitely recommend this office, they are very professional and the customer service was great.
chrisr565 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
chrisr565 on YellowBot

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 03:21 AM
The staff is just wonderful!! The staff is just wonderful!! I am happy with my results and enjoy coming to the office, thank sonobello
Antionett A. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Antionett A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:29 AM
Extremely nice nurses and doc. A TOTAL AND COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY IF YOU ARE AT ALL OVERWEIGHT! TINY TEMPORARY RESULTS AND VERY PAINFUL RECOVERY!
Respond to negative reviews
lisas167 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
lisas167 on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 15:57 PM
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy going in each week for my treatments and love my results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.