Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819 United States

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819 United States

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4405 Vineland Rd

(407) 953-3764
5.0
(1) · Other

411 Dunlawton Ave

(888) 478-7801
5.0
(2) · Other

3300 37th St

(407) 843-5537
5.0
(1) · Other

100 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 846-9333
5.0
(2) · Other

1800 Pembrook Dr

(321) 363-4485
5.0
(1) · Other

3216 Winter Lake Rd

(863) 667-0622
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
milagrosr892 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
milagrosr892 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 06:31 AM
Staff very helpful and friendly. Staff very helpful and friendly. They are there throughout the process to ensure you and comfortable and relaxed.
laceyc902 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
laceyc902 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 10:54 AM
The ladies are awesome... The ladies are awesome... Great customers service. Everyone made me feel so comfortable as possible. Dr made thing go bye very fast. Great bedside manner. I love all the people. Great place can say enough about how awesome it was. Thank you all.
monmariageoriental review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
monmariageoriental on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:02 AM
Nice ! If you want a professionnel team, go there !
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
k.halls315 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
k.halls315 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:47 AM
I am Very pleased with my results this far I am Very pleased with my results this far. Dr. SIemian and his nurse were wonderful during my procedure and the nurses all made sure I was taken care for my after care. Chelsy and Vanessa were always so accommodating to with ALL of my appointments, never giving me a problem and always saying "Absolutely" with a smile. I have recommended many friends and look forward to seeing Sono Bello again for another procedure.
Tess C review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Tess C on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 07:50 AM
Sono Bello changed my life forever!!! 6 months ago I did not think that I was going to be saying this but Sono Bello changed my life forever!!!
stacyn949 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
stacyn949 on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 11:01 AM
Thank you so much Sono Bello. When I first walked into Sono Bello I was very nervous, I met with consultant Jessica and she made sure I she gave me as much information as possible and answered all of my questions regarding the procedure. Vanessa at the desk explained appointments to me and even followed up with me the next day with an email to remind me that my appointment was coming up and she was glad I joined the Sono Bello family. That was 3 months ago. Recently I went into the office for a follow up appointment and for a venus treatment to my surprise Vanessa and Jessica BOTH REMEMBERED who I am. Venus tech Kelly made me feel wonderful about myself. I have since told many people about my experience with these 3 ladies and let them know that not only did the Doctor make me forever happy however they played a major role in my happiness as well. Thank you so much Sono Bello.
Sarely A. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Sarely A. on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:29 AM
Gave me the support I needed Professionalism, Specially Daisy from Venus treatment she speaks my language and guide me through the process in getting better. She answer my questions and gave me the support I needed. Thank you she is the best.
Catia D. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Catia D. on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 09:26 AM
She makes you feel fabulous The Sono Bello staff is wonderful. Everyone is friendly and professional. I had a really wonderful experience. Daisy is a ray of sunshine, she's funny, interactive and she makes you feel fabulous.
yvetter733 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
yvetter733 on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 09:18 AM
I want to thank my surgeon Dr.Lyons I want to thank my surgeon Dr.Lyons along with his team members at sonobello for being part of this journey and making me feel very comfortable on getting my flat belly back. I'm so happy with my results and feel very confident wearing fitted blouses and dresses all over again, now i can work out more often and keep my nice figure again. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking forward to feeling confident with their body again. Once again thank you sonobello with this great experience! I must say that Daisy and Raquel were really a great part of this journey with my venus contouring sessions you girls are great also along with Vanessa from the front desk who made sure i was at my best on my appointment visits to sonobello. I would do it again if and when I'm ready for another procedure at sonobello with Jessica who gave me the consultation on this great journey that was ahead of me with the same staff team members along with Dr Lyons! I'm sure everyone at sonobello are just as awesome as the ones who took care of me thank you so much I'm happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.