Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonic Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
140 reviews
|Body Shops|Burien, WA 98148 United States

19249 Des Moines Memorial Dr, Burien, WA 98148 United States

(206) 878-2094

https://www.soniccollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Glass Services

10245 16th Ave SW

(206) 763-6262
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1092 Ash Ave

(360) 659-5519
5.0
(6) · Auto Customization

5629 208th St SW

(425) 774-4594
4.9
(7) · Body Shops

15320 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 246-9900
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

25015 Pacific Hwy S

(206) 249-8920
4.9
(46) · Automotive

639 9th Ave # B

(425) 822-8030
About

Message from Sonic Collision Center Here at Sonic Collision customer service is our number one priority. We guarantee your customer will receive FAST, FRIENDLY and ACCURATE service. Free estimates and a written lifetime guarantee is only the beginning. Take a look at a few of the services we offer for your customer. More about Sonic Collision Center Auto Body, Dent removal, Auto Paint, Collision Repair, Auto Body Repair, dent repair paintless, dent repair, Saturn, Ford, Hyundai, Kia, GMC, Dodge, Cadillac, Chevy, Chrysler, Honda, Mazda, Toyota, Subaru, Nissan, Lexus, Infiniti, Mercury, Lincoln, Acura,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
140 reviews
5117
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawna Cunningham review for Sonic Collision Center
Dawna Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 05:35 AM
I highly recommend them! great staff, great work, and they made a frustrating situation not stressful!
Wendy Everett McMurdo review for Sonic Collision Center
Wendy Everett McMurdo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:04 AM
I would recommend these guys to anybody they are awesome professional and do an amazing job
Jessie Beans review for Sonic Collision Center
Jessie Beans on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 08:43 AM
Sonic Collision did a WONDERFUL job and my car looked amazing - barely even recognized it when I pulled in to pick it up (and they did an amazing job cleaning inside too). They were very easy to schedule an appointment with and they stuck the the quoted timeline so I was able to plan for being without it and didn’t have to worry at all about being without a car when I needed it again! You won’t be disappointed if you take you car here. I called about 8 other places before I decided on Sonic and I am so glad I found them took my car here! Thank you so so so much!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cait Rose Planck review for Sonic Collision Center
Cait Rose Planck on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:41 AM
Lisa Smith review for Sonic Collision Center
Lisa Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:45 AM
I just love Sonic! They are a bunch of awesome people that make everything alright again. Jeep looks and drives like its brand new. We take all our vehicles there and have never been disappointed.
Pacnorth W. review for Sonic Collision Center
Pacnorth W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 12:09 PM
Loaner prvided , repair completeled in a tnely manner . They informed me with ever every step of the repair . Team also allowed me to see the car while it was half way in repair. Excellent communication and from front desk and the management . This location is truely high end and I would highly recommend everyone to do their work here . You have exceeded my expectations and Thanks again . Regards, O.Hodzic
Olivia Robertson review for Sonic Collision Center
Olivia Robertson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 04:39 AM
Amazing! The staff staff at Sonic Collision are honest, caring, knowledgeable, and want the best for you and your vehicle! Their repairs are top notch! So lucky to have found such a wonderful place!
Bob Lyon review for Sonic Collision Center
Bob Lyon on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 08:48 AM
Chris Davidson review for Sonic Collision Center
Chris Davidson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.