Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sona Pharmacy + Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
219 reviews
|Pharmacy|Asheville, NC 28803

805 Fairview Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 298-3636

https://sonapharmacy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(65) · Pharmacy

239 W Summer St

(423) 638-4711

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Healthcare

664 S Broadway St

(828) 245-1696

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Sona Pharmacy + Clinic, a locally-owned community pharmacy and clinic where you can find doctors, nurses, and pharmacists working together on your behalf. Sona is your destination for on-demand healthcare with services such as free prescription delivery, an on-site extended hours walk-in clinic, compounding pharmacy services, medication synchronization, and many more. Stop by today and see what makes Sona so different!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
219 reviews
5175
  
44
  
35
  
23
  
117
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ambra Davidson review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Ambra Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 09:22 AM
Thank you for the prompt, friendly and caring service! You answered all my questions with kindness and the gentleman I spoke with was exceptionally knowledgeable. I appreciate you very much!
Business Response:

We're so glad you had a great experience, Ambra! Thank you for sharing, we appreciate you too!

Jo Ann Black review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Jo Ann Black on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 12:35 PM
Like personable delivery just like peroid
Tonya Proffitt review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Tonya Proffitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 07:20 AM
love sona pharmacy an if we happen to come across a issue they are very quick to respond and resolve it an the delivery drivers are awesome an respectful great people all the way around
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Karen Shook review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Karen Shook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 04:56 AM
We love Sona. Employees are awesome and they are very well stocked. Best pharmacy in town !!!
Cary Ciceron-Velazquez review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Cary Ciceron-Velazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:46 AM
thank you so much for your service today and all your workers busting their butts for our community as a healthcare worker myself, thank you for your service.
Eric Reece review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Eric Reece on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:30 AM
I got my flu shot there. Need not even feel the needle!
Julie Glenn review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Julie Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:59 AM
Great staff, professional, compassionate, caring and awesome service!
Stephen Quinn review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Stephen Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 15:43 PM
One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a clinic. Clean facilities, nice pharmacy attached and a great comforting staff.
Sheila Hensley review for Sona Pharmacy + Clinic
Sheila Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:55 AM
I’m a single mom with a 3yr old. I have the Flu. They really went out of their way to help me, they were so good with my child and over all so helpful and kind. Wasn’t nearly as long of a wait as the ER & the Dr’s really listen & communicate well. I would recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.