Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SOMO Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
112 reviews
|Auto Repair|Forsyth, MO 65653 United States

13149 US-160, Forsyth, MO 65653 United States

(417) 251-9956

http://somocarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4339 Sunrise Ct

(417) 582-0686
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3998 N 22nd St

(417) 581-4006
5.0
(20) · Automotive

645 S Glenstone Ave

(417) 865-5600
4.9
(72) · Auto Repair

2315 W Republic Rd

(417) 799-3345
4.8
(122) · Automotive

2153 E Division St

(417) 866-2220
4.8
(78) · Automotive

3156 E Sunshine St

(417) 887-9552
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
112 reviews
584
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiffany Stenberg review for SOMO Car Care Center
Tiffany Stenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 15:49 PM
Great place! Knowledgeable, fast, kind, and accommodating! Thanks guys!
Linda Phipps F. review for SOMO Car Care Center
Linda Phipps F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 08:32 AM
Great place to get your vehicle worked on. Very courteous and professional group of mechanics. Have a great waiting area for us ladies to sit in while they work on your car. You will not be disappointed with this garage. Thanks, Linda Freeman
Bill Ball review for SOMO Car Care Center
Bill Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:02 AM
Brandon and the team are very professional and do right by their customers. Great mechanics, up front pricing, no surprises. They have my business.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
RianBarbie Leavenworth review for SOMO Car Care Center
RianBarbie Leavenworth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 07:19 AM
Very clear explanation and helpful!!
Jeff Wright review for SOMO Car Care Center
Jeff Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:03 AM
Top notch business. Simple oil change turned into some other issues being found. Very efficient and thorough, as well as extremely fair priced. Thanks guys!
Wesley Shoemaker review for SOMO Car Care Center
Wesley Shoemaker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:44 AM
They care about their customer. I went in to get an alignment and tires mounted. Went they were finished they notice that the steering wheel wasn't straight so they redid the alignment until the steering wheel and the alignment was perfect. Very professional and caring place of business.
Ambur Bence Lamerson review for SOMO Car Care Center
Ambur Bence Lamerson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:57 AM
Thank you SOMO car care center guys, All of you went over and above for my family and I today. We had a time sensitive issue and these guys went out of their way to help us. I have had them work on our cars before , but after today I cannot recommend them enough! Honest Real Mechanics!
Stephanie Petersen review for SOMO Car Care Center
Stephanie Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 13:43 PM
I HIGHLY recommend Somo Car Care Center. Great guys, great prices, quick service! They have my business for life.
Russell Rosencrans review for SOMO Car Care Center
Russell Rosencrans on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 17:26 PM
Have had great experiences, work done at fair price, follow up, and warranty work. Highly recommend call them and get and estimate. Great service and great warranty on their work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.