Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SOMETHING BLUE By Liliana Puertas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Hudson, NH 03051

43 Lowell Rd, Hudson, NH 03051

(339) 234-2526

https://www.somethingbluebyliliana.com/contact.html

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Something Blue by Liliana Puertas, Hudson, New Hampshire. 428 likes · 18 talking about this · 49 were here. Welcome to my page Working with Quality ,Love & Passion on Wedding Gowns ,Bridesmaid...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
93 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adore Lynn on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2021, 02:29 AM
Liliana is amazing and so talented! I went in with my wedding dress being two sizes too big. She made it fit perfectly in every way. She also created a beautiful and stylish bustle. Rather than just a traditional button, she added lace and detail. All of my bridesmaids have seen her as well as my fiancé’s mother. She really loves what she does and will do everything to make sure your dress is perfect! We are all very happy! ❤️
Carissa Carrier on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2020, 17:58 PM
I can not put into words what an amazing job Liliana on my wedding dress 💕 Everyone thought I was crazy wanting to cut off the tulle and have a full lace gown but Liliana made my dress dreams come true! ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Linda Lucas Sands on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 05:35 AM
Liliana did such a wonderful job with alterations on my mother of the bride dress!! She knew just what needed to be done and it came out beautiful! Thank you Liliana for making me feel so comfortable in my dress! I would highly recommend Lilliana for any alterations you may need!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Amy Beskosty on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 01:28 AM
Liliana was so helpful and amazing to work with. She did fantastic job with my wedding dress and the bridesmaids dress I wore months later. I recommend her to everyone who needs alterations!
Brittany Auclair on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 16:26 PM
Liliana is amazing! I loved my wedding dress off the shelf but wanted some customization work to the back of it and to the straps. Liliana helped me turn it into the dress of my dreams and it fit like a glove. I would highly recommend her for any dress needs you have, she will make you feel beautiful.
Kelly Jegorow on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 09:00 AM
My mom, sister, cousin and I have used Liliana for past events so when it came time for me to get my dress tailored I knew the only person I could trust with my gown was Liliana! My dress wasn't particularly heavy but because of where the lace fell on the train of my dress a traditional bustle made it look like the fabric was pulling. So in true typical Liliana fashion she worked her magic and left me with a 2 layer bustle! I absolutely loved it and I was incredibly comfortable wearing it the entire night of my wedding. Liliana is truly the best!
Katherine Rose L. Walters on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 07:14 AM
Liliana is amazing. We made a lot of changes on my wedding gown from adjusting the size to fit perfectly, hemming, altering the train, bustle and the custom back. There were a lot of details and intricate work involved but she transformed my wedding gown into something more beautiful, unique and perfect for me. Liliana was a joy to work with. Her knowledge, expertise and professionalism made the process seamless.❤
Stephanie Rochford on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 11:49 AM
If you’re searching for the perfect seamstress, look no further because Liliana is the BEST in the area, hands down. Twice now she has enhanced dresses for me. The first time, I was in a wedding and needed my dress taken out. It was too close to the wedding for her to take it out so she ended up reconstructing the entire back from a zipper to a corset, within a 4 DAYS. For my sister’s wedding (picture below), she added a piece of fabric from the bottom of the dress onto the strapless side so that my chest would be properly supported. She thinks of everything, has VERY fair pricing, and is definitely an expert! I’ll be going to Liliana forever! — with Kelly Jegorow.
Melissa Weidman on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 16:01 PM
Liliana made my wedding gown fit like a glove! She was a pleasure to work with. my bridesmaids were also extremely happy with their dresses that Liliana fixed for them. 10/10 recommend her service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.