Logo White
Watch Demo

Somerset Painting & Professional Home Improvements

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Construction|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

647 S Spinningwheel Ln, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 334-7400

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Ollesheimer Louis T & Son Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

605 E 12 Mile Rd

(248) 544-3900
Hornet Concrete Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Construction

299 N Mill St

(248) 437-1383

1 person is looking at this business

Clinton Grove Granite Works
5.0
(5) · Construction

21200 Cass Ave

(586) 468-6992
Hydra-flex, Inc
5.0
(5) · Construction

32975 Industrial Rd

(734) 522-9090

3 people are looking at this business

Barnhart Building, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Construction

46315 Ryan Rd

(586) 726-6941
Surplus Steel
5.0
(1) · Construction

321 Collier Rd

(248) 338-0000

About

Award Winning full-service painting and siding business. We offer "Hassle Free" Interior and Exterior Custom Painting. We also specialize in siding, masonry, and gutters. Let "Somerset Design" help with your Curb Appeal. Think "Fixer Upper' from TV. :)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Tokarz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 11:03 AM
Somerset did an excellent job throughout the entire process for painting my whole exterior, siding repair and replacement, and new gutters (through Allied gutter). My house needed quite a bit of exterior work done before and during the painting project and they were able to complete it all with high quality, including lots of re-caulking. Somerset is very competitive in terms of price and is at the top in terms of detail and quality. About 1 week after I agreed to work with Somerset I needed an emergency repair around the outside of a window and they were very quick to respond and help, even before they could come out to do the project. I had MANY questions throughout the entire process and ...  more>>
Karen Ann Purslow on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 08:15 AM
Fabulous!!! Thanks to everyone who made this possible.
Bob Leverton on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:37 AM
My house was in dire need of rotted wood repair and exterior painting. The price was right and their process is 1st class. The workers were very professional. They always kept me in the loop through the whole process. The clean-up was fantastic. Once they left the only way to know they were there was because my house looked amazing. I definitely would hire them again 😀
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisbeth O'Malley on Facebook

4 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:54 AM
I am so happy with the work that Gary and his mate did for me! My 94 year old wood home looks terrific again! They were great painters, and even better at customer service! I never had any trouble getting in touch with them - even over the 4th of July weekend! And they answered all my questions. I just felt badly that they had to work in such heat!!! I will definitely hire them again, should the need arise! Rick and his team deserve big High 5s not only for the work they do painting, but for the community service in fighting human trafficking. Yay Somerset!!!!
Cindy Cutlan Lyon on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 04:15 AM
This is the second time we have used Somerset Painting. They did not disappoint! They are prompt with estimates, their painters are prompt, professional, friendly and trustworthy. The quality of work was excellent for both our jobs (staining our banister and painting our interior walls, trim, and doors). We would hire them again!
Michael S Hadden on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:17 AM
Exterior house painted, VERY professional. conscientious, industrious, communicative with excellent attention to detail. Power washed, repaired some water damaged woodwork and painted the siding, trim and gutters with downspouts. Also connected me with a color/designer that provided computer renderings of different color combinations prior to starting. Extraordinarily helpful and the whole project experience working with these folks was actually quite fun with better than expected results! I became much better informed in this are of endeavor!
Darla Van Hoey on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:55 AM
Before painting, Somerset filled some holes, scraped old paint off the house, and gently powerwashed it. Then they painted the whole house. This included three different shades of green. The work completed was excellent, especially the details on the porch.
There were also other carpentry and roofing work that needed to be done. Somerset Painting facilitated and coordinated this work, acting as a general contractor. The other work was also completed in a good and timely fashion. The crew was friendly and professional.
Kevin Ball on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:05 AM
Did an awesome job with repairing and painting the trim on our home. Great customer service, before, during and after the job was complete. The painters were very polite and professional. Great job - I would hire them again
Janice Lee on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 06:01 AM
Great! James and his crew were very polite and neat! They worked with me and were very patient with my making changes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.